Reviews - Snoozebox Silverstone


Entrance West Gate 10 Silverstone Circuit, TOWCESTER, NN12 8TN

Price From 102.37 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Bill G

  • November 2015

Snoozebox is a Squeezebox!

Spotless and compact - you're either in bed or in the bathroom.

Nevertheless hard to fault - a good breakfast and clean comfortable room. No kettle for tea or coffee but it's free in the bar area. Good value for money.

  • s shaw

  • November 2015

Snoozebox Silverstone

Staff are friendly room maybe be small but it's clean and very comfortable

  • david ian l

  • November 2015

That's all I needed!

Last minute booking - cheap and good value for money.

Arrived late to find that the first room was far from ready. Returned to reception and given an alternative. No mention of breakfast which turned out was included. Have considered one at the F1 or MotoGP but very privet for a test run. Great opportunity to try out what I consider is a genius design - 'amazing small places'. Would definitely consider at an event.

  • C Duffin

  • November 2015

minimalist night stay

Staff very friendly.

Accommodation fine, it was what we expected being as the room was in a container!. Clean and well set out considering the small space, breakfast was good. Maybe not for a long stay for a short stay perfectly okay. Good value as we only paid £35.

  • kelvin stock

  • October 2015


The staff at towcester went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home nothing was to much trouble and they all chatted away to you like they had known you for years amazing service by all.

  • Stephen Jessop

  • October 2015

for one night stay ok but I wouldnt like to be in the box longer than that.

  • m willmott

  • September 2015

Compact but practical

Very compact but everything you need inc wetroom shower

  • L Ford

  • August 2015

Great stay at SnoozeBox Silverstone

Had read some bad reviews saying room wasn't clean, but I couldn't fault our stay.

Ingenious layout on "box" - dimensions very small but had everything you needed. Comfy bed, air con, great wet room (only strange thing was hole in opaque glass door to wet room that was the handle meant that the person sat on the bed was eye to eye with the person sat on the toilet - we thought it was funny, but might be off putting for some, I can imagine!). Everything was very clean (there was only a small meet on, but SnoozeBox was full the first night - so can't comment on what it would be like for the GP). Excellent bar area and very good evening meals & breakfast, (breakfast included in price). All staff very welcoming - would definitely stay again!

  • Richard M

  • July 2015

Good value but room was very stuffy

You can't knock it for price and location if you're attending Silverstone the following day.

My best mate and I stayed here prior to a bike track day and whilst it ticks the boxes for price and location the lack of space on a warm evening meant the room was quite hot. Despite having the AC on all through the night, the outlet was at floor level and didn't serve the room well. If you want some food, you'll need to travel a few miles but be aware if arriving late your options are somewhat limited

  • N Gillard

  • July 2015

Perfect for short stay

This was perfect for a short stay for an event at the track.