Snoozebox Silverstone

3

Entrance West Gate 10 Silverstone Circuit, TOWCESTER, NN12 8TN

Price From 155.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (95)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Iain F

  • October 2013

I was surprised

...at just how good Snoozebox was.

Late booking all went through ok and getting into Silverstone in the middle of the night is a bit random, but once I got in and found the Snoozebox (that bit is not difficult) the welcome I received was brilliant, warm, friendly and genuine, showed to a room and I was hugely impressed with just how efficiently the space was used. Everything you need in a tiny space and well specified - a great bed, TV, Wifi, shower with everything taken care of and an efficient heating system. Breakfast the next morning was European continental, basic, but as required. Appreciate it wont be to everyones taste and 3 in there might be pushing it a bit, but once again my needs of a late room in the Northampton area were met fully and I wont hesitate to use Snoozebox again.

  • Elizabeth Benson

  • October 2013

Excellent Location

Room small, but contains everything you need for a motorsport weekend.

Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, the service was first class. The location overlooking the Wellington Straight was an absolute dream. Will definitely be booking for next year!

  • C Brown

  • September 2013

Great Stay

We had a great time.

My little boy loved the bunk bed. All the beds were comfortable and the room was clean . Towels were changed everyday. Don't be put off by the fact it is in a container, we all had a great time.The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good and there was plenty to go round.

  • Thorin H

  • September 2013

The most conventiont place to stay for Silverstone

Staff were great (though make sure you get right phone number) Accommodation is tiny though.

2 of us arriving in wet bike kit found it a struggle. Everything is there though. Heating works fast. Good shower. If you're doing a track day or rally school then you can't stay closer. Advice to bikers , need something for your side stand or it will sink. No covered parking either. Breakfast average. Cereal , toast fruit etc. If I'm going to Silverstone again (and I'm sure I will) this is where I'll stay.

  • NCV W

  • September 2013

If you like caravanning you will love this!

It's ultra-modern, it's clever, it's, er, small, but perfectly formed - virtually all mod cons in a tiny space, bigger than at first you might think, a la Tardis, and with exceptionally comfortable beds and great shower and associated facilities, including flat screen TV, wifi provision, and 21st century heating and ventilation too.

The little green security light in the ever-so-close shower (wet) room might annoy, but everything else in this space-age accommodation is rather fun and functional. And fluffy towels too!

  • Michelle S

  • September 2013

Snooze box is fantastic for a weekend at Silverstone Racetrack, could not fault it.

I have already recommended to others who went to silverstone racetrack.

  • Michelle S

  • September 2013

Snooze box is fantastic for a weekend at Silverstone Racetrack, could not fault it.

I have already recommended to others who went to silverstone racetrack.

  • Donna A

  • September 2013

With our minds firmly set on 'we can try it once' what a surprise we had on arrival to this 'portable hotel' concept.

On arrival the staff where more than helpful and friendly. Our room was the three C's contemporary, compact and clean.

The restaurant staff and food where great, food not overpriced and would have certainly held its own against any of the regions 4-5 star hotel restaurants. In all it added to a great weekend, we will be staying again and we will and already have suggested it to friends and family. Great product and service.

  • Ben Langley

  • September 2013

Top service

Top hotel, top staff, top food, I am lost for words it was so good thank you.

  • meika tomlinson

  • September 2013

Perfect!!

Fabulous concept brilliantly executed.

Couldn't fault it.