Snoozebox

3

Entrance West Gate 10 Silverstone Circuit, TOWCESTER, NN12 8TN

Price From 148.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (101)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Kinder

  • October 2014

Snooze box

My husband and I stayed for the motorbike racing and although the room is compact it was very comfortable, clean and warm.

the hotel manager, sorry forgot his name, was very helpful and friendly. we wIll definitely be re-booking.

  • ROBIN A

  • October 2014

Great experience!

Very clean and compact, but all you need.

Note: There are 2 Snoozebox hotels at Silverstone ~ Wellington near to the Paddock and Vale which is a shuttle bus drive away. Vale is used for larger events when Wellington is full. We actually got bacon sandwiches for our continental breakfast!

  • John T

  • October 2014

small space but every thing you need is in the snooze box

  • L Freeman

  • October 2014

Small is Beautiful

I can not fault our stay, i would certainly go there again.

  • Donna G

  • September 2014

Room was dirty complained 4 times and eventually at 8.30 pm a lady came with a cloth to wipe over a few bits but the room needed more than that.

But it was late and we had been up since 4am so we just wanted to go to bed. Bed was comfy , Breakfast was lovely the room would of been amazing if they would of got a cloth with some CIf and gave it a clean

  • Jason Cope

  • September 2014

British Touring Cars at Silverstone

Location, standard, meet & greet, shuttle service all excellent.

Only down side to the stay was the heat of the room. We had the air conditioning turned on (which was noisy) but still resorted to leaving our front door open overnight to let some fresh air in.

  • Caralyn Cooke

  • September 2014

great for the track

Hotel was what I had expected, took quite a long time for someone to check us in and then the room we were assigned already had someone else's belongings in it.

However it was sorted quickly. The room is very small and compact as you should expect from this type of hotel, but I was immensely impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. Breakfast was complimentary and was perfectly Nic although the sausage was very spicy and they had only teaplates to eat from. Overall if I was going back to Silverstone I would definitely stay here again.

  • Richard W

  • September 2014

pretty good

Snug room but very clean and staff are very helpful

  • anne w

  • September 2014

Small but everything you need

We were prepared for the snoozebox to be small, was still surprised at just how small they are but also at how well they work given the size.

Everything was spotlessly clean, there was a place for everything we had with us, though had we had a child using the bunk we would have struggled.

We had a drink in the bar which was a lovely area to sit in and drinks though expensive certainly not extortionate.

Breakfast was a buffet of toast, cereal, fruit salad, yoghurt, sausage and bacon. Everything was fresh and tasty and plenty of it.

The staff couldn't have been better, we had to call ahead not realising there was 2 locations at the track to find out which one we were booked in to, and my call was dealt with very quickly. Check in was easy and everything well explained.

Really couldn't fault the stay at all

  • S Roberts

  • August 2014

It was an adventure to stay In a pod and the concept and room are great considering the space it is in.

We stayed as traveling to London early Sunday morning so we didn't waste time traveling from Manchester on the Sunday. my daughter enjoyed it thought it was quite amusing. It is compact and getting ready in the morning was a bit stressful but you just have to plan and only take in the pod what is needed.