London Heathrow Guesthouse

3

94-96 Coppermill Road, Wraysbury,, Wraysbury, TW19 5NS

Price From 123.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (11)

55% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ANTHONY K

  • April 2015

FLIGHTPATH HOTEL.

I was put in a log cabin in the garden & told it was quieter than the guest house.

It was right under the Heathrow flightpath. Very little sleep, small room, no chair, no desk or table to work on. Shower very good though. No kettle or tea making facilities in the rooms as it is all in the guest house, which is ok during the day, but nothing for the morning. Not what I expected at all.

  • M Shone

  • October 2014

Fantastic, really pleased to have found such a place will stay when we are working in the area

Excellant

  • D MARTIN

  • July 2014

Excellent stay.

We stopped for one night and had a lovely experience.

The owners were most friendly welcoming and most helpful. Guest house was well maintained, room was comfortable and clean, and we had a tasty breakfast the next morning. A big 'thank-you'.

  • P Hill

  • June 2014

Not worth the price tag budget hotel

A last minute booking, I don't think it lived up to what it claimed but my room was the last one available but I didn't think it was worth £76 per night.

  • Ian H

  • March 2014

Clean friendly just the ticket when working away staff helpful and ample parking at no extra charge unlike a lot of places i have stayed

  • j abdelrahman

  • October 2013

Unhappy costumer

Changed my room three times and I have to pay an extra £10 a day to have my own bathroom , room number one next a kitchen with smelly food and noise from other costumers ,Buber 2 was leaking water from ceiling then number thre has a small bathroom shower was tiny and toilet was to close to the wall and hard to use.

  • David F

  • August 2013

Good quality accommodation

Only stayed for one night when visiting Legoland.

The accommodation was ideal for our requirements, two adults and a 3 year old in the family room. From the moment we arrived to when we left, we felt very welcome and the owners couldn't do enough for us. The only negative comment I have is the location - on the direct fly path of Heathrow and constant stream of aeroplanes until 10.30pm and starting at 6.30am. This didn't really affect me and my wife, but our 3 year old grandson couldn't settle until the last plane had gone.

  • Marcus BAILIE

  • August 2013

Miles from anywhere!

Late-rooms guide says that Heathrow Guest House is 700 meters from Colnbrooke.

We wanted to walk to eat at the famous Ostrich.What it does not say is that this is in a straight line and that there is a nature reserve and stream in between meaning we had to walk the long way round which was nearly 3 miles each way. The Guest House also charged us an unexpected £100 to park while we were away.

  • Avril d

  • August 2013

So much better than anywhere else I've stayed at this price

The welcome and service was really fantastic.

The room was quite small - no room for a chair, but adequate for my needs. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Really lovely people - nothing was too much trouble.

  • F Benadie

  • August 2013

Not bad, but should have chosen a bit more smartly

I chose guest house as it was close to the location I was working at - right on the perimeter to Heathrow.

Not a good choice in hindsight - this guest house was right on the flight path for all planes landing and taking off from 6 in the morning till 12 at night. The room was OK, bed slept well: luckily, but the shower was rather bad - the water was nice and hot but the shower was falling to bits: drain was blocked so I was standing ankle deep in water, tap was loose from the wall and the tub was very moldy right round. I have stayed in better for £60 per night. The continental breakfast I am sure was cornflakes from ASDA - not quite Continental standard either.