No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - London Heathrow Guesthouse

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
94-96 Coppermill Road, Wraysbury, , Wraysbury, TW19 5NS
The Guest house is very close to Heathrow airport Ascot, Windsor castle, Legoland, Thorpe Park. Places to play golf Datchet Golf Club, Wentworth and Sunningdale. We are close to Windsor and Ascot racecourse. We are located at Junction 14 M25 and minutes from M4, M3 and Heathrow Airport. Broadband Connection - The latest Wireless Hub has been installed, so now you can surf the net free of charge at any time. In-room Breakfast - Continental breakfast including cereals, milk, juice, tea / coffee are all in the room, so that every morning breakfast can be enjoyed at your leisure. Fridge - Each room has a fridge which allows you to keep a variety of drinks and food items. Television - All the 'free to view' channels can be viewed from the comfort of your bed with a remote in your hand. Hot Beverages - All rooms are fully equipped with a kettle and Tea, Coffee. Parking - Dedicated parking spaces are available free of charge. Garden - the guest house has a large garden providing plenty of open space and a great opportunity to enjoy wildlife and the planes enroute to and from Heathrow airport. Taxi - Whenever you want a taxi, let us know and we will order a Mini Cab for your journey. Shopping/Lesiure - A number of shops and restaurants are close to the guesthouse. Hair dryer, Iron & ironing board can be provided on request. Microwave facility available to warm your food.
Picture of London Heathrow Guesthouse, Wraysbury at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since June 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 10 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
63% recommended this accommodation to a friend 63% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic, really pleased to have found such a place will stay when we are working in the area
Excellant

Reviewed by
M Shone

From Bognor Regis, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay.
We stopped for one night and had a lovely experience. The owners were most friendly welcoming and most helpful. Guest house was well maintained, room was comfortable and clean, and we had a tasty breakfast the next morning. A big 'thank-you'.

Reviewed by
D MARTIN

From Cannock, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not worth the price tag budget hotel
A last minute booking, I don't think it lived up to what it claimed but my room was the last one available but I didn't think it was worth £76 per night.

Reviewed by
P Hill

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean friendly just the ticket when working away staff helpful and ample parking at no extra charge unlike a lot of places i have stayed

Reviewed by
Ian H

From Sudbury, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Unhappy costumer
Changed my room three times and I have to pay an extra £10 a day to have my own bathroom , room number one next a kitchen with smelly food and noise from other costumers ,Buber 2 was leaking water from ceiling then number thre has a small bathroom shower was tiny and toilet was to close to the wall and hard to use.

Reviewed by
j abdelrahman

From fishers, USA
Who stayed in October 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good quality accommodation
Only stayed for one night when visiting Legoland. The accommodation was ideal for our requirements, two adults and a 3 year old in the family room. From the moment we arrived to when we left, we felt very welcome and the owners couldn't do enough for us. The only negative comment I have is the location - on the direct fly path of Heathrow and constant stream of aeroplanes until 10.30pm and starting at 6.30am. This didn't really affect me and my wife, but our 3 year old grandson couldn't settle until the last plane had gone.

Reviewed by
David F

From Neath, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

So much better than anywhere else I've stayed at this price
The welcome and service was really fantastic. The room was quite small - no room for a chair, but adequate for my needs. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Really lovely people - nothing was too much trouble.

Reviewed by
Avril d

From Westbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not bad, but should have chosen a bit more smartly
I chose guest house as it was close to the location I was working at - right on the perimeter to Heathrow. Not a good choice in hindsight - this guest house was right on the flight path for all planes landing and taking off from 6 in the morning till 12 at night.
The room was OK, bed slept well: luckily, but the shower was rather bad - the water was nice and hot but the shower was falling to bits: drain was blocked so I was standing ankle deep in water, tap was loose from the wall and the tub was very moldy right round.
I have stayed in better for £60 per night. The continental breakfast I am sure was cornflakes from ASDA - not quite Continental standard either.

Reviewed by
F Benadie

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Miles from anywhere!
Late-rooms guide says that Heathrow Guest House is 700 meters from Colnbrooke. We wanted to walk to eat at the famous Ostrich.What it does not say is that this is in a straight line and that there is a nature reserve and stream in between meaning we had to walk the long way round which was nearly 3 miles each way.
The Guest House also charged us an unexpected £100 to park while we were away.

Reviewed by
Marcus BAILIE

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Handy For Windsor
Pleasant place nice room only thing not so good is lack of breakfast service. Cereal and juice in room only but otherwise good I would happily stay again.

Reviewed by
S Roseweir

From Menstrie, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.