Cross Keys Cottage

3

Park Street, Stow On The Wold,, Cheltenham, GL54 1AQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Grosvenor

  • December 2014

Lovely atmosphere

Very conveniently placed within the town.

The room was cosy and the owners were very friendly.

  • Susan Ward

  • December 2014

Very warm and cosy. Wished we had stayed for longer.

Straight away from the first greeting at the door from Margaret we new we had chosen the right place to stay for our short week end stay in Stow.

Margaret and Roger were the perfect hosts. We would definitely tell anyone we know visiting this lovely part of the country to book the Cross Keys cottage in Stow on the Wold. The cottage was just such a beautiful building. Of corse must not forget to mention the superb breakfast. Thank you very much.

  • Emma H

  • November 2014

Perfect Weekend.

A brilliant place to stay, we came for 2 nights and couldn't have felt more welcome.

The cottage is steps away from lovely pubs and restaurants of Stow. Breakfast was simply amazing (fruit, yoghurt, granola + English Breakfast) and roger was on hand to direct walks and cycle routes. I will definately be returning. :-)

  • mark b

  • October 2014

Good

Friendly owners and extremely clean accommodation, no issues at all

  • SUSAN DAVIES

  • October 2014

fabulous place to stay margret and roger excellent hosts

We spent 3 nights here both Margaret and Roger fabulous hosts both Paul and myself can't wait to return to spend some more time here, we had a great laugh with the owners, Paul and Roger got on like old friends, lovely cooked breakfast, lovely place to stay clean and friendly, lovely atmosphere to the bed & breakfast beautiful old building comfortably furnished, all our needs were met, with out a problem, nothing is too much for this genuinely lovely couple, thank you for your hospitality Margret and Roger x x x x x x x x x

  • Angela P

  • August 2014

Very relaxing stay

The Cross Keys is perfectly located with plenty of restaurants a short walk away.

Parking is on street or in a pay and display car park nearby. The accommodation is very comfortable and Roger and Margaret went out of their way to give us a perfect breakfast. There are plenty of walks from the door or a short ride away. We would be happy to stay again.

  • Uche Oduoza

  • June 2014

Quaint and cute

Really enjoyed our stay there, made even better by the wonderful couple who run the place, bending over backwards to lend a hand.

Really beautiful surrounding. All in all a first rate experience

  • R Morgan

  • April 2014

Cozy and comfy

Only stayed over night.

Couple who run this b&b are lovely and could not be more accommodating. The place was so cute and the room cozy and comfy. Love staying in Stow. Will definitely go back next time we are in Stow