Reviews - High House Farm


High House Farm - Bruisyard Road, Cransford, Nr Framlingham, Woodbridge, IP13 9PD

Price From 167.27 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Simon C

  • April 2015

High House Farm

Lovely farm house.

Very comfortable and spacious accommodation. Excellent breakfast. Would recommend.

  • Brendan O'Neill

  • April 2015

high house farm

great place to stay, lovely room and breakfast

  • Suzanne W

  • October 2014

Lovely warm atmosphere, very clean and homely and comfortable.

Our hostess was excellent, she even let us take some windfalls from her large garden.

Breakfast was superb and we felt very much at home but free to be totally independent. Cup of tea and cake on arrival was much appreciated.

  • Joy K

  • October 2014

Quiet Retreat

Very welcoming.

Valuable infrormation about local facilities. Large helping full English breakfast. Very flexible in letting you go and come. Quite trusting. Would book here again if coming to this area.

  • Caroline T

  • September 2014

We were treated like guests coming into someones home.

We very much enjoyed that the owner took the time to sit and have a cup of tea and a chat.

The room was extremely clean and comfortable.

  • M Derbyshire

  • August 2014

Traditional Suffolk Farmhouse.

Very comfortable farmhouse accommodation.

We enjoyed our stay and the wonderful breakfasts. Good hospitality. Lovely house with many period features.

  • A Phelps

  • August 2014

Excellent farmhouse b&b in the Suffolk countryside

Lovely accommodation - farmhouse is full of character.

Comfortable room. Excellent breakfast - quality ingredients. Very friendly owner.

  • David Boulton

  • July 2014

You won't find anything better!

High House farmhouse is a 15th century delight, and Tim and Sarah Kindred are the perfect hosts.

Absolutely ideal for everyone except very large or disabled folk who might find the 600-year-old steep spiral staircase a challenge. We booked one night, and extended it to a second. Superb value.