You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Laburnum Cottage Guest House

4

Laburnum Cottage Guest House, Knutsford Road, Mobberley, Knutsford, WA16 7PU

Price From 126.18 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Geoff Henley

  • July 2015

Satisfied customer

Just what we wanted, clean cosey room, owners very pleasent, breakfast best we've at geust house stays.

Excellent. Will book again.

  • R South

  • March 2015

Wonderful friendly atmosphere

The owners were friendly and breakfast was really good.

The only problem is that it is difficult to find in the dark (I drove past it twice) but the inside is clean, friendly, warm and inviting.

  • Trevor F

  • December 2014

Great place to stay

Very comfortable.

Ideal for Tatton Park. Very quite rooms and a superb breakfast. Also ample parking.

  • Pauline H

  • December 2014

perfect for a break near Manchester Airport

  • S Garner

  • December 2014

OK

Ok, very quiet

  • Margaret N

  • December 2014

A pleasant, friendly B&B in the countryside.

The breakfast was good and we had an evening meal, including wine, which was also very good and great value for money. The bedroom was clean and comfortable just needed a little updating.

  • N Mills

  • October 2014

Nice Guest House convenient for airport.

Stayed over so that we could be at airport early next morning.

Clean room, very comfortable bed.

  • Les D

  • September 2014

Friendly Hosts

Really friendly hosts.

Room was really clean and comfortable. There was a microwave out in the hallway for guests to use which was really useful (not a great selection of eateries close by)

Would definitely stay here again..

  • D Hennessey

  • August 2014

First class

Lovely friendly owners , nice clean room , great value for money

  • K Hunt

  • August 2014

Ideal for a short break or business trip.

Conveniently located within easy reach of M6 andM56.just off the main road through Knutsford this is an ideal base for any of the Tatton Park events or for exploring this part of Cheshire.

Comfortable rooms, delightful gardens, ample parking, excellent breakfast, and a warm welcome assured from Rod and Carmen.