You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bell Inn

3

21, Standlake Road Ducklington, Witney, OX29 7UP

Price From 114.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (120)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Chris P

  • April 2016

The Bell Inn

Clean and friendly.

  • Lucy S

  • March 2016

Good breakfast and comfy beds

Stayed here for just one night in a family room.

Okay for the odd night but wouldn't have wanted to stay longer.

When we had the window open smoke blew in from the smoking area outside.

Could have done with a good vacuuming, found some malteasers under the bed, also window needed a good clean, was mossy and a bit mouldy around the frame. On the plus side the breakfast was good, and beds were comfy.

  • Mary W

  • March 2016

Spotlessly clean with crisp white linen

Quality of room got a five because the mattresses need a topper or something as the springs are not sufficiently padded for real comfort.

Otherwise cannot fault for the price and the breakfast was very generous.

  • K C

  • March 2016

Rooms are tired

Needs an update but food and staff are very good.

  • k ging

  • March 2016

One night stay

Not the best value for money the rooms are very basic dirty spoon and chipped saucer.

Room is very basic we had no towels In the bathroom at all we thought they must not provide them only to be told in the morning that they should have put some in the room

The breakfast was very nice the only good thing about the stay.

  • K Tootill

  • March 2016

Very nice

Nice quiet area, comfortable clean bed, good breakfast, will stay again.

  • brian burt

  • March 2016

great area to stay

  • Joy A

  • March 2016

The Bell Inn

Value for money.

  • dennis rae

  • February 2016

Pub old & nice & the landlord is making a go of things, breakfast for veggies is limited but for the money we paid had no complaints, yes we would go back & recommend the bell inn.

  • c thomas

  • February 2016

The Bell Inn

Good.