You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Forge - Chipping Norton

4

The Forge Churchill, Chipping Norton, OX7 6NJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (39)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Hammond

  • September 2016

The Forge - Chipping Norton

My husband and I spent a very pleasant couple of days in this beautiful part of England.

We were lucky in our choice of Bed and Breakfast accommodation. The Forge is a very welcoming establishment, breakfast was delicious and our room was very comfortable. Ideally situated and with several very good pub/restaurants close by. we would certainly return!

  • Anthony B

  • September 2016

Excellent B&B

Friendly owners.

Good clean, well appointed room. Excellent fresh cooked breakfast. Good pub/restaurant about 2 minutes walk away for lunch/evening meals.

  • B Wilson

  • September 2016

The Forge - Chipping Norton

Superb accommodation.

Very clean and comfortable. Will certainly go back again

  • S Wilson

  • August 2016

Lovely place, great location

Stayed 3 nights at this great B&B, large room (room 1), very comfortable bed, good breakfast to start the day, whole place kept spotlessly clean with well tended garden, very friendly welcoming hosts, quiet village location but easy access to the rest of the Cotswolds.

  • Pamela B

  • August 2016

The Forge - Chipping Norton

Lovely relaxing weekend, owners Martin & Debbie delightful.

Accomodation good nothing too much trouble. Breakfast served piping hot to table, all in all very good.

  • P Boys

  • July 2016

Excellent food and accommodation, if we have a complaint it was the quality of the towels and toilet paper.

  • N Redmond

  • July 2016

The forge of all forges

Absolutely fantastic, so peaceful, only downside was very limited phone service, 3network, otherwise a very pleasant place to stay, the owner was so nice and cheerful, definitely 10+ on location and tranquillity

  • Ken R

  • June 2016

The Forge - Chipping Norton

Excellent, well worth the money.

  • Christine P

  • May 2016

Fantastic place

Beautiful house the rooms are lovely, very comfy bed, spotlessly clean and everything you need in the room.

Breakfast was delicious and up to 9.30am which was great. The owners are wonderful, friendly and so helpful. Highly recommend this B&B ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • elaine f

  • May 2016

Last minute break away.

Lovely place to stay, ideal situation to visit areas.Great breakfast.