You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

4

Queen Square, BATH, BA1 2HH

Price From 243.22 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (39)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • ian r

  • June 2016

Lovely Break In a Stunning Hotel

A beautiful hotel, room gorgeous.

Very warm and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend

  • A Nichols

  • June 2016

A really nice hotel

A very nice hotel full of character and very close to the main attractions and the centre of Bath.

A really nice room again full of character with a very comfortable bed and an amazing shower. All the staff were very friendly and professional. We would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to visit Bath. In fact we plan to stay there again in the near future.

  • Susan P

  • May 2016

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

The hotel is situated in an excellent location for all the amenities and attractions.

All the staff were polite, friendly and very helpful. The room was very spacious and clean and perfect for our stay.

  • A Plumbridge

  • April 2016

Plush hotel, right in the center of Bath

This is a great hotel, with brilliant service and we enjoyed a very nice room.

The location is perfect with the town centre a two minute walk away and the Royal crescent just five minutes walk. Looking forward to coming back again.

  • R Holmes

  • December 2015

What a lovely romantic hotel. We had the most enjoyable stay with the staff being very attentive.

Cant wait to return in the new year for a second visit.

Unfortunately we may have to take the kids next time.

  • A Booth

  • June 2015

Expensive room for one night

  • Karen M

  • June 2015

Beautiful Hotel

The Francis Hotel is a beautifully decorated in a very central location.

Friendly, helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble. The only disappointment was the Grande Breakfast - it just didn't come up to scratch.

  • Elizabeth G

  • May 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

great

  • Vicky R

  • April 2015

The Francis Bath

Ideally situated in Bath.Nice setting.All staff, with the exception of a surly barman, were extremely friendly and efficiant.

Hotel facilities were very good.

  • Chris P

  • April 2015

Perfect hotel

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we received perfect customer service and felt extremely welcome.

The hotel was quiet and peaceful, very well looked after and the Nespresso machine in the bedroom was a fab extra. Would definitely recommend and will most certainly be going back.