Reviews - Holiday Inn Express DUNSTABLE

3

London Road,LONDON ROAD, Dunstable, LU6 3DZ

Price From 211.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (85)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Helen A

  • October 2013

Overnight stay

Smart clean hotel, well laid out and perfect for overnight stay.

Would like hash browns for breakfast!

  • Linda B

  • October 2013

lovely rooms when you eventually get into them!

After a lovely day out at the Dressage Convention, we came back to this smart modern hotel for a good night's sleep, a shower and a quick breakfast before our hornet home.

Check in was busy, and a mistake was made over the room number written down for us and the plastic key card. Suffice to say they did not match, so at first the key did not work, but when that was remedied by staff, we got into a room which was already occupied. Big Woops. Sorted out but a bit frustrating. Room was lovely, shower great, comfortable beds and pleasant basic breakfast. We would use this place again. Just remember to click the lock on your room door in case there is a mix up at reception.

  • Chris B

  • October 2013

Great Hotel

An excellent new hotel, with a quality feel, better than the usual Holiday Inn Express standard.

  • Chris Brown

  • October 2013

A good clean modern hotel.

  • D Payne

  • October 2013

Nice new clean hotel. Complimentary breakfast. Best vfm I have ever had

  • ELIZABETH L

  • October 2013

Very comfortable and clean.

Staff very helpful, nothing to much trouble..

  • M McGregor

  • October 2013

Fantastic bargain

Modern, clean, comfortable.

Family of four, en suite with breakfast for under fifty pounds. Great location. Recommended :o)

  • Stephen E

  • September 2013

Friendly service, great quality room

Basically, I had no problems at all - and my room was large, clean, comfortable & quiet.

I slept well. Reception staff were very helpful, efficient & polite. Food in the morning was fine & plentiful. The only disappointment was that there was no soya milk available, which was important to me as I don't drink dairy milk (and I had specified this as a special request when making my booking).

  • D Fish

  • September 2013

Lovely low cost hotel

Used this hotel as a part way stop before we went to legoland, hotel was basic but very nice.

It was clean and tidy and had a great shower. Only issue I had was that the sofa bed wasn't very comfortable, however great value for money.

  • H Grant

  • September 2013

Great comfortable stay perhaps more selection at breakfast bacon as well as sausage but top marks for service regular customer will stay again stay