No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express DUNSTABLE

3Self Classified Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
VINCI SITE,LONDON ROAD, DUNSTABLE, LU6 3DZ
Holiday Inn Express Dunstable, a modern and contemporary hotel where you can make the most of its great location and access to the M1 and M25 Motorway Network. From the attractions and rolling countryside with the nearby Dunstable Downs, the area surrounding the Holiday Inn Express Dunstable hotel is just waiting to be discovered. Parking, breakfast and wireless Internet in the hotel are all complimentary. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, there is so much to uncover in the fascinating district of Dunstable. Planning your upcoming nuptials? Numerous wedding venues, including Whipsnade and Woburn are nearby. If you're travelling on business, our Dunstable hotel is the perfect choice. Our hotel is an excellent location just 7 miles from London Luton Airport and situated just 25 miles to the north-west of London. The A5 is directly on the hotels doorstep with direct access to Milton Keynes and in less than 25 minutes, you will be in the centre of it all. A few minutes' drive takes you to the Dunstable Industrial Parks, home to major businesses like Superdrug and W H Smith. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Dunstable, we’re passionate about looking after you, our guests and look forward to welcoming you soon.
Picture of Holiday Inn Express DUNSTABLE, DUNSTABLE at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 104 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely low cost hotel
Used this hotel as a part way stop before we went to legoland, hotel was basic but very nice. It was clean and tidy and had a great shower. Only issue I had was that the sofa bed wasn't very comfortable, however great value for money.

Reviewed by
D Fish

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great comfortable stay perhaps more selection at breakfast bacon as well as sausage but top marks for service regular customer will stay again stay

Reviewed by
H Grant

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A perfect experience
We just needed 1 night to stay before picking up our motorhome.
The hotel was very clean, rooms felt as new, great free breakfast, friendly staff, relatively cheap price per room. What else could we asked for?!
Highly recommended!

Reviewed by
Galit B

From England
Who stayed in September 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

would visit again!
Rooms very clean, spacious, comfortable bed, quiet and excellent staff

Reviewed by
A M

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value and will definitely stay again

Reviewed by
Stuart D

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice hotel
A new hotel so would expect premises to be ship shape and was. Plenty of free parking and reception airy and booking in process quick with receptionist freindly and helpful. Lifts to rooms quick and quiet. Rooms bright with nice decor and beds comfortable and linen very clean and tidy. bathroom very spacious with large shower area. Air con efficient and easy to use. Breakfast on a self service basis and a good choice of cereals, fruit and hot food which was plentiful. A good standard of hotel for a good price. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
d rhys

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfort
Great value for Monet, great room and evn though we took a dog room was high standard

Reviewed by
Joanne K

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
This hotel is excellent. Clean and modern accommodation at a very reasonable price. Hard to find better value for money in the UK.

Reviewed by
H Wang

From York, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reasonable value for money
£49 for the night for two of us including breakfast. Decided to fore go breakfast for a lie in but was woken by housekeeping trying to come in the room to clean @ 9am. Not happy! Room was very clean and good value for money but beware the free wifi claims. Signal strength was excellent but would not connect to the internet. When I queried it with reception they said it had been down for about 4 days which was a lie because my boyfriend had the same problem when he stayed there about 2 months ago. Coincidence!? Other than that reasonable for a night

Reviewed by
K Grover

From Wellingborough, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent accommodation, very reasonable priced if booked early
Clean and tidy accommodation, with modern rooms, large shower, we were a family of 5 and we didn't feel squashed in the room. Ideal as near the motorway, hotel was full, however, there was no late noise, very quiet. The only down side was that we didn't go for breakfast till just after 9am and it was packed out with people all over the place, also the tables weren't very well placed for this amount of people, it was quite disorganised. Would recommend this hotel for a night or two stay.

Reviewed by
Lisa H

From Redcar, England
Who stayed in August 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next