Dolomite Lane Coventry Business Park, Coventry, CV4 9GZ

Price From 170.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

86% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Konrad H

  • November 2014

Special Birthday party weekend

Very friendly and professional staff made us very welcome after a long and miserable drive on account of the dreadful weather.

  • Neil Matson

  • October 2014

Nice and relaxed stay

Very nice, well presented hotel, the staff were very pleasant and nothing was too much bother.

The rooms were very clean and quiet. With the added bonus of a swimming pool and spa made for a very pleasant stay overall.

  • J Edwards

  • October 2014

Lovely stay warm,helpful friendly staff

Enjoyed the swimming pool ,steam room & sauna on the day we checked out,(we checked out & still had full use of facillities all day..nice) My only tiny gripe ,it would be useful in gym reception if they asked if it's your first time .

as no towel or locker lock was given or any directions by female attendant/receptionist. Otherwise enjoy a treat & will/would definitely come again !. P.s I am normally a big moaner so this is extra good from me. A++++++

  • Claire H

  • October 2014

All round nice hotel

Great choice of hotel...was hoping for less than £89 for one night but nothing was coming in cheaper so opted for this one.

Wasn't dissapointed

Good size room...pillows too soft though and rooms were really warm. Noticed fan in the corner the next morning, typical. Good breakfast choice. Room to choose where to sit in breakfast area. Good leisure facilities, if not a little crowded in the pool at times. Bar was nice food ok.

Good location to town centre

Will use again

  • Rick N

  • October 2014

Pretty Good Stuff Really

We were just staying overnight and getting dinner and breakfast so it did exactly what we were looking for.

Food was great and the staff were very polite and friendly. Room was very comfortable and I can't think of anything negative to put so that's gotta be good!?!

  • Karina W

  • September 2014

Great stay!

Had a lovely time celebrating my Auntys 65th birthday.

Staff were very pleasant, and good, quick service. The whole place had a great ambience and it was the perfect place to celebrate. The food was lovely and when we went to the bar after it was very comfortable with a nice atmosphere. Would definitely come again.

  • Claire D

  • September 2014

Poor food

The customer service and the food quality at breakfast was poor.

No bread available for the start of breakfast and then only white. Staff were too busy chatting at the front to clear dishes as each course was finished.

  • P Anslow

  • September 2014

Good daytime /evening facilities- but you won't get any sleep if you stay overnight

Lively buzzy place with good facilities BUT beware if you get a room over the night club you will get little sleep until it finishes ...and then the barking dogs and neighing horse nearby will wake you up!

  • A Phillips

  • September 2014

Great Hotel, shame about the power cut!

Lovely hotel, staying as had wedding at nearby Nailcote Hall.

Unfortunately hotel lost power for hour and a half whilst getting ready so late for evening reception. But a downer on the night but power cut could happen anywhere

  • Paul P

  • September 2014

Power cut

There was a power cut during our stay which was dealt with well by the staff.

I did feel there was a lack of emergency lighting particularly to staircases.