The Forester Ealing

0

2, Leighton Road Ealing, London, W13 9EP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (43)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s bennett

  • March 2015

Excellent

Very friendly staff who could not do enough for me, booked taxis, guided me to a great cafe and shop told me about the local attractions.

The room was larger than expected, very clean and comfortable. Only down side was the kitchen was closed for the evening so could not try the evening meals but the breakfast was beyond expectations, advertised as continental but was both continental and cooked.

  • Maureen O'Brien

  • December 2014

Weekend stay

Very friendly and accommodating.

  • C Killen

  • November 2014

Great place to stay

Great place to stay, friendly staff never had a bad stay here.

Pub does great food As well.

  • Simon L

  • November 2014

Terrific Find!!!

Visit family in Ealing regularly so have stayed at several gaffs locally....this is the best value yet!.

From arrival (free street parking) to checkout, we have nothing but compliments for The Forester. We were in room 3 (3 nights) - very spacious, comfortable & quite simply one of the best hotel showers we've had anywhere. The bar staff are all really friendly & the lady who led breakfast (cooked each day) was just a great example of service which many others in the UK would do well to copy. Thanks to you all!

  • P Tennant

  • November 2014

Very good value

Excellent value for money, lovely clean spacious room, good breakfast and nice staff.

  • victoria w

  • November 2014

Great value for money

Room was large and spotless, fantastic friendly helpful staff, breakfast was very good, late checkout Sunday , close to tube station meaning easy travelling into London - nice pub .

perfect little place to stay for visiting London as it good value for money. We came to an event at wembley arena and it was perfect for that too - just a taxi ride away. Would definately stay again.

  • Vincent B

  • October 2014

nice stay

  • Dhananjay Patil

  • August 2014

Very Good

  • Mark R

  • August 2014

great little hotel & pub

Stayed here for one night and was very happy with the hotel & pub.

The price we paid was fantastic for the room we got. 1st class service from all staff. Reasonable prices in the pub which had a great atmosphere, was lively and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it

  • Mark C

  • July 2014

great hotel

lovely place to stay, good value and very friendly and helpful staff (they let me keep my bike inside to keep it safe)