Reviews - Derag Livinghotel Grosser Kurfuerst



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • John M

  • December 2014

Good convenient hotel

Very clean & comfortable.

Convenient for sightseeing - either walking or by the U2 underground line - station across the road. Room had 2 free bottles of water & beer each day but, while there was a kettle, no coffee or tea was supplied.

  • F Telford

  • June 2014

Lovely spacious room and excellent facilities

  • Dan Green

  • May 2014

Excellent Hotel

A very nice hotel.

Clean, spacious rooms and the staff were all very helpful. The location is extremely central and very close to a U-Bahn station.

  • D O Neill

  • April 2014

Perfect location

Lovely hotel just far enough away from bustle of berlin to be nice and quiet but still within walking distance to some of the sights.

Right beside the U2 metro line. Really convenient. Helpful staff.

  • David Cross

  • February 2014

First class hotel

Location was brilliant, very central to the heart of Berlin.

Clean and comfortable. Cant fault it at all. Very good value for money

  • David B

  • January 2014

New Year

Lovely Hotel, right next to the underground station.

A short walk to many central areas in Berlin. Staff excellent.

  • Gary Smith

  • November 2013

Excellent choice.

The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly.

The hotel is excellently situated being only a very short distance from the U Bhan underground system. I would definately recommend this hotel to family and friends.


  • November 2013

very enjoyable stay at this hotel

This is a quiet hotel, situated approx 10mins walk from the main shops etc.

but subway station right outside front door. It was clean, modern and staff were very helpful. Tea/coffee hairdryer, fridge all included in room plus a very nice free bottle of beer and water every day.

  • M McGuire

  • October 2013

Fantastic Hotel to explore Berlin

This was an excellent hotel.Rooms fantastic mini bar with beers and water a lovely touch reception staff really nice apart from receptionist on Sat afternoon.

The young lady was very unprofessional getting impatient with a caller to reception and slamming the telephone down.The bar was nice with exeptional service on our 3rd night.Great location to explore Berlin on foot within easy reach of restaurants and the main tourist destinations.Despite the unprofessional receptionist would recommend

  • W Schiff

  • October 2013

Enjoyed our stay in Berlin

We loved our room in Berlin.

Spacious and clean. Loved having 2 windows. Proximity to metro was great. Reception staff very helpful and liked being able to book tickets, etc through them.