Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow City Centre

4

Finnieston Quay, Glasgow, G3 8HN

Price From 181.33 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan P

  • February 2016

Great place, great staff and great view

Really lovely welcome when we arrived, staff couldn't have been more helpful.

The room was spotless and warm with a great view over the river.

  • nan m

  • January 2016

The. night of the snow

Was going to a birthday party near Kings theatre was great place to stay very comfortable and the staff were very attentive

  • Mary D

  • January 2016

booking said queen room

Room small, no view or balcony.

it had everything needed for stay, hairdryer, storage for clothes, iron and board, towels etc. staff very frosty. no customer service.

  • Lauren R

  • January 2016

Great stay - lovely staff.

I stayed at the hotel whilst on business.

I had several exceptional requests that staff were happy to oblige with. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Oliver W

  • January 2016

hilton gardens Glasgow - outstanding

Rooms, food and staff are all exceptional.

Would stay here again and will recommend.

  • Mary L

  • December 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow City Centre

Excellent hotel.

Very convenient location, for both the SECC, the Hydro, and Glasgow's City centre.

  • b miller

  • December 2015

  • brenda l

  • December 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow City Centre

Had lovely day in town checked in at 3pm sat in the lounge lovely atmosphere, staff great had amazing steak dinner in the restaurant.

Room very comfortable loved the view down the river.

  • Arkadiusz P

  • December 2015

Great place to stay

Very friendly staff.

Nice and very clean room. Overall great experience. Pleasure to stay there. Highly recommended.

  • A Park

  • December 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Glasgow City Centre

Fantastic night