The Lockoford Inn

2

The Lockoford Inn, Lockoford Lane, Chesterfield, S410TQ

Price From 81.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian Elliott

  • June 2015

The Lockoford Inn

We had a lovely stay.

Andy and Vicki were brilliant hosts and made us very welcome. The bar was well stocked and we made the most of it. the breakfast was huge and mouthwatering nothing was too much trouble and we would definitely stay there again.

  • Richard L

  • May 2015

Lovely place to stay

Large en-suite room, good breakfast, easy to find and use.

  • mike s

  • April 2015

basic

for the price it was adequate for a 1 night stay.Would not go back.

  • julie adams

  • April 2015

The Lockoford Inn

Our stay was most enjoyable, could not fault our stay, room was very clean, would most certainly return.

  • colleen burt

  • February 2015

room

satayed on the 14th of febuary room was nice bed very comfortable was made very welcome by all staff food was fantastic great group on that night we were having a great time so stayed the sunday night as well where they had a music quiz on was great fun made to feel welcome by all locals will deff go back again

  • Michael Clarke

  • December 2014

Great hospitality

Didn't know what to expect when we got there.

What a nice pub.Scottish lady behind the bar,even though rushed off her feet couldn't have been more helpful

accommodation ok

Ask Andy for places to go if on a night out

  • Elizabeth Bancroft

  • December 2014

Nice place!!

We had a very large room, comfortable bed our hosts

were pleasant & helpful

Only comment we could make would be to take the

armchair out & replace it with a bedside table

We would stay again

  • chris b

  • November 2014

Good value

Friendly welcome and stay.

This is a pub with a certain level of related noise until 11.00pm. Live music one night which I enjoyed from my room. This was OK for me and would not put me off staying again.

  • C Ye

  • September 2014

very good service

  • J Chrystal

  • September 2014

Friendly & very helpful hosts providing excellent value for money and comfortable accommodation.