Reviews - Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL



Price From 170.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (57)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mark H

  • September 2015

Home to visit family

Lovely hotel very clean very professional kind staff great location great service wonderful hotel.

Only downside was room was slightly small but that was my choice I chose the room

  • N Duck

  • September 2015

Last minute night away

We have stayed in Liverpool a few times, and chose this hotel on the basis of the photos online,

As soon as we walked I knew it was a great choice, from the welcome of the staff who stopped and had a quick chat with me, and then directed me to the check in desk before I lost my place in the queue, we were quickly checked in and shown to our room, when we walked in you could smell the cleanliness, and noticed how immaculate it was, with a really comfortable bed and am awesome bathroom, I will be stopping at this hotel again.

  • Graham P

  • August 2015

Modern Stay

Really nice modern hotel with a great room and bathroom.

Little touches and extras made it feel worth the money.

  • tracy Burke

  • August 2015

Fantastic hotel

Fantastic hotel couldn't do enough for us,

  • L Worrall

  • August 2015

What an amazing place to stay!

The best hotel both me and my missus have ever stayed in.

From the welcome at the entrance and the really nice, engaging staff to the brightly coloured rooms displaying the cotton heritage of Liverpool our stay was fantastic. We ate at Marco Pierre Whites restaurant on our first night, mostly to see what the fine dining fuss was all about. It was superb. Really good food, very tasty and not as pretentious as i'd imagined. I'd recommend this hotel (and restaurant) to anyone. Its superb!

  • kirsty leatherbarrow

  • July 2015

Overall excellent value and a great experience

Fantastic and professional welcome.

Decor funky and different and a room which was spacious, comfortable and clean. Restaurant lovely especially cocktail bar with some different and enticing drinks. The service was attentive & friendly. We enjoyed a lovely evening with great food and enjoyable surroundings. A real gem situated near the city centre and up and coming docklands area.

  • Margaret Tooke

  • July 2015

Cotton Picking Good!

Had a wonderful few days in Liverpool staying at Hotel Indigo.

We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, Will in particular was very friendly. I absolutely loved the theme of 'cotton', part of the Liverpool heritage. For someone who is interested in patchwork and sewing the use of books displayed on shelves just outside the lift were very interesting. The decor of the hotel had the wow factor. Nice touch in the bedroom of chocolate and complimentary mini bar with soft drinks. Ideally situated for city centre and the waterfront, just a short walk to both.

  • Ian

  • July 2015

Hotel Indigo LIVERPOOL

Very helpful friendly staff , nothing wasto much trouble, & the room was lovely

  • Samuel P

  • May 2015

Excellent stay

Can't find any faults with this hotel or the staff.

From moment we arrived staff were friendly and really helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Delicious meal in MPW restaurant, again staff were very attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend a stay here. We will definitely book to stay here again. Close to the docks with lots of trendy eateries and shops with lots going on.

  • Simon S

  • April 2015

Great hotel which exceeded our expectations.

Very helpful staff. Handy location.