No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hotel Indigo Liverpool

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
10 CHAPEL STREET , LIVERPOOL, L3 9AG
Part of the well-known and worldwide Intercontinental Hotels Group (IHG) chain of hotels, Hotel Indigo is delighted to present you with it's finest 4-star hotel in Liverpool. Located in the city’s commercial district and only a 5 minute journey from the BT convention centre and the Echo Arena, Hotel Indigo Liverpool delivers an exciting and vibrant guest experience to the heart of the local community.

Our glamorous, boutique hotel is inspired by its historical and cultural surroundings: from the design of the bedrooms right down to the music played throughout the lobby. We have created an energetic and exuberant environment for our guests, providing you with the confidence to step out and explore Liverpool’s exclusive neighbourhood.

Hotel Indigo Liverpool is ideally located for your visit to see the sights of Liverpool. The iconic "3 Graces", including the Royal Liver Building, are just a few minutes walk away, and the Albert Dock and Liverpool One complexes, with museums bars, restaurants and shops galore are all within a 10 minute walk.
Picture of Hotel Indigo Liverpool, LIVERPOOL at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 48 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Only problem was the pillows were too firm!!

Reviewed by
J astle

From Cleckheaton, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a weekend away shopping, staff were really friendly and the rooms were really clean.

Reviewed by
Bethany A

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Liverpool
Fantastic hotel, excellent service a must book again.

Reviewed by
Zoe Dowson

From Louth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent staff, great stay
The staff were very helpful & extremely pleasant, always welcoming. The room was large & facilities very good. The breakfast was varied & fresh. Overall cost was more than we wanted to pay but for 1 night was ok.

Reviewed by
K Gardner

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel , very modern clean and friendly with a great location.

Reviewed by
N Wolstenholme

From Dronfield, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

We loved the hotel and we had lunch at the restaurant and it was excellent

Reviewed by
Vivienne F

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Little Gem of a hotel
Fantastic hotel. Clean and bright. Lovely staff. Great freebie snacks in the room and elemis bathroom products.
Beds very soft. Nice big bath towels fabulous shower.
Only bad thing is the room service 24 hour menu doesn't have much variety on it.
Would return any time.

Reviewed by
A Kelly

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just what a modern hotel should be
Great design in the rooms and public areas, especially the walk-in shower. Nice having a bar that opens on to an outdoor area despite this being an inner city hotel.

Reviewed by
Mark R

From Wirral, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Superb hotel....definately recommend...will return in the future
Stayed at this hotel for an overnight for my partners birthday. Hotel is central with parking close by about 2 min walk. Parking cost £12.50 for 24hrs. The receptionist was very welcoming. The rooms are a fair size. Within the rooms you have Flat Screen TV's, WIFI, Air Con, Safe, Fridge,Tea/ Coffee, Iron, Hairdryer. The bathroom was very clean (I done a fair inspection) the power shower was fab. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good sleep. Breakfast is self service and I was surprised that everything was nice. We purchased tickets for Aintree Races before we went and we forgot to pack them and the Receptionist had no problem printing our email confirmation or phoning us a taxi. There is a Marco Pierrie White Steak House within the hotel and the food was absolutely delicious would highly recommend. You don't have to be a guest at the hotel for the restaurant it is open to the public. Loved our stay here and plan to visit again in the near future.

Reviewed by
Marissa H

From Larkhall, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Stay...

Reviewed by
Peter Henry

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next