You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ashbrook Lets

4

Ashbrook Mews, Westbrook Street Blewbury, Didcot, OX119QA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • john e

  • June 2016

  • Lauren M

  • May 2016

Ashbrook Lets

Amazing place.

  • G Disley

  • May 2016

Fantastic

Would highly recommend this beautiful place could not fault it at all and would book again without hesitation

  • R Fitton

  • January 2016

Lovely apartment

Really nice apartment.

Very comfortable

  • D Moore

  • January 2016

Ashbrook Lets

Great find.

  • nicholas g

  • February 2015

oxford night stop - 2 bedroom apartment

Clean, comfortable, warm -2° outside, nice to have a garden with patio area and furniture.

Only minor hitch not enough kitchen equipment for my liking, eg sleeps 5 but only 4 knives and spoons, only 3 coffee cups and 4 mugs. Minor niggles I know but would have made this 5* accommodation

  • Ian Emery

  • November 2014

A very pleasant stay

The apartment was lovely, clean, warm and cosy.

A real home from home. We stayed in 7B and had everything we needed for the one night stay. We would book again and can thoroughly recommend a stay.

  • Mark F

  • September 2014

Fab place to stay

Fab little studio - perfect for a couple.

Must visit the local pub. Really friendly and great food and reasonably priced.

  • C Holyoake

  • August 2014

Home from Home

Can only sing high praises with Ashlets, this is the third time we've stayed here and it won't be the last.

Very accommodating, very clean and modern to a high standard. Lovely and peaceful and the local Red Lion pub is just a stagger away - perfect for a breakaway.

  • J Pearce

  • August 2014

??

Very pleasant in all but just 1 small down side it would have been nice to have had some nets or some thing that would have given a little more privacy .

Other than that that apartment was nice .