Reviews - Ashbrook Lets


Ashbrook Mews, Westbrook Street Blewbury, Didcot, OX119QA

Price From 156.69 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • nicholas g

  • February 2015

oxford night stop - 2 bedroom apartment

Clean, comfortable, warm -2° outside, nice to have a garden with patio area and furniture.

Only minor hitch not enough kitchen equipment for my liking, eg sleeps 5 but only 4 knives and spoons, only 3 coffee cups and 4 mugs. Minor niggles I know but would have made this 5* accommodation

  • Ian Emery

  • November 2014

A very pleasant stay

The apartment was lovely, clean, warm and cosy.

A real home from home. We stayed in 7B and had everything we needed for the one night stay. We would book again and can thoroughly recommend a stay.

  • Mark F

  • September 2014

Fab place to stay

Fab little studio - perfect for a couple.

Must visit the local pub. Really friendly and great food and reasonably priced.

  • C Holyoake

  • August 2014

Home from Home

Can only sing high praises with Ashlets, this is the third time we've stayed here and it won't be the last.

Very accommodating, very clean and modern to a high standard. Lovely and peaceful and the local Red Lion pub is just a stagger away - perfect for a breakaway.

  • J Pearce

  • August 2014


Very pleasant in all but just 1 small down side it would have been nice to have had some nets or some thing that would have given a little more privacy .

Other than that that apartment was nice .

  • Liam T

  • August 2014

Only stayed one night but wish we'd stayed more.

Lovely room, very comfortable and clean, everything you could need was provided.

  • Neil A

  • June 2014

  • R cook

  • June 2014

Idealic surroundings

A well kept self contained Apartment, which consisted of all the mod cons one could desire, beautiful surroundings in the village of blewbury.

Lovely to stay longer :-)

  • Ursula F

  • June 2014

Ashbrook Lets

Apartments fitted out to a high standard - good value for money

  • Ian G

  • May 2014

2 bed villa

Excellent accommodation for either a long or short stay, would work well for a family or for a group of friends looking for a base to stay in the area, excellent value shared four ways.

The apartments are very modern, satellite TV, iPod dock that plugs into the whole place, nespresso machine, massive shower, nice little garden for a bbq. Really, it was quite luxurious!