Holiday Inn Reading, M4 JCT 10

4

Wharfdale Road,Winnersh Triangle, Reading, RG41 5TS

Price From 176.08 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (38)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • NICOLA M

  • February 2015

Excellent customer service for those with dietary requirements

My son is a Coeliac and it can often be tough when we stay away from home.

The staff at Holiday Inn were fantastic in ensuring that he had lots of choice at breakfast. Customer service throughout the stay was excellent.

  • SARAH A

  • February 2015

Excellent

  • s merriman

  • November 2014

Great value for money

Got the deal last minute and was very cheap for the quality of hotel.

Room was clean , tidy and decor was at a high standard. I had room service and the variety and quality was fantastic.

  • M Williams

  • October 2014

very welcoming staff

Hotel clean and tidy.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Ray B

  • October 2014

Sound!

Very friendly, stylish pad with great breakfasts and immaculate comfortable rooms.

Also walking distance to a train station. Didn't get time to check out the spa 😢

  • Martin W

  • October 2014

One Saturday night stay

Didn't have a chance to use any facilities or to eat at the hotel so can't comment on those.

My daughter said the sofa bed mattress was a bit 'lumpy'. Apart from that everything was fine and we'd be happy to use the hotel again. Impressed with the external sound-proofing from local motorway noise.

  • J Stanhope

  • September 2014

Excellent mini break!

We were travelling to legoland the following day and needed a room so as to not to have to travel there and back in one day with our 3yr old The hotel was remarkably clean, immaculately presented and the staff were very friendly - it felt like being abroad.

Our 3 year old loved it and thought it was an adventure. She was warmly welcomed by staff too - she especially loved the pool. Would absolutely come back

  • samantha t

  • September 2014

Lovely, clean hotel where the staff are very helpful.

  • Claire Dickenson

  • September 2014

Great hotel

Stayed a Saturday night with my family.

Hotel was spotless as was our room. Very quiet hotel and fantastic pool facilities.

  • Diana E

  • August 2014

Great hotel

Although a little way out of Reading city centre , this was a great hotel .

Room very clean and comfortable , modern decoration.

Pool facilities great, lovely big swimming pool and great steam room.

Breakfast great. We stopped on a Saturday night and breakfast was served until 11.00. The next morning. Normally food is not replenished after 10.30, but as we used pool before breakfast we were late getting there, however fresh food was put out on buffet up to 11.00 - fantastic