You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON - HEATHROW M4,JCT.4

4

Sipson Road,Heathrow Airport, West Drayton, London, UB7 0HP

Price From 314.28 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Arron Gallagher

  • June 2016

My stay

The room & food were fine but I think the parking charge was way to expensive £25 there shouldn't be a charge for parking if you staying at the hotel

  • susan taylor

  • November 2015

overnight stay

This was truly excellent value and so convenient to pick up a hire car

It was by far the best hotel breakfast we have tasted for a long time

we will have no hesitation in booking the Holiday Inn on our next trip to the uk where we have an overnight stop

Response from hotel

Dear Susan Taylor,

Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and had a satisfying breakfast experience. We will share your comments to the rest of the team to help us deliver a more consistent service in the future.

It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Christian,

IHG Care

  • R Clark

  • October 2015

Excellent

  • n lewis

  • August 2015

Not too bad

Quite good value for money but I feel that there should be free wifi.

I've stayed in other Holiday Inns and you get it there so why not here??

Response from hotel

Dear N Lewis,

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I apologize if WiFi was not available in the property. Know that we treat this seriously as all of our reviews are evaluated by management, and your review is no exception. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a

chance to show what we have done.

Best Regards,

Karen,

IHG Care

  • Sonia C

  • July 2015

Great place for a one night stay and value for money

Has been refurbed to a great standard, lovely helpful staff, rooms fresh and well equipped.

Breakfast a bit of a bun fight and the staff could do with remembering it's polite to let the guests pass first in a dining room. Other than that pretty near perfect Thank You!

  • Eva C

  • June 2015

Great stopover night

Everything was perfect for connecting to flights and all the things a traveler needs to catch up and get their breath.

  • Sam B

  • May 2015

Really nice

I would definitely stay there again!

  • Tom Williams

  • November 2014

Good Value for Money

All good.

Excellent value for money £55. Clean Room

  • Kevin Worrall

  • November 2014

Convenient and comfortable

Large, modern hotel very convenient to Heathrow.

Sealed and air-conditioned and so quiet. Comfortable room but not luxurious. Staff courteous and efficient. Good for a short stay.

Response from hotel

Dear Kevin Worrall,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location, comfortable rooms and excellent staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

Sincerely,

Lera,

IHG Care

  • Roger D

  • October 2014

Convenient and comfortable

So handy for the airport and also very traveller friendly with the arrival and departure screens in the foyer which were so useful to us.

Good food and exceptional service. Airport shuttles are only £5 approx. so no worries about getting there. Rooms large and no noise whatsoever.