No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Heathrow

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
BATH ROAD - SIPSON WAY,HEATHROW AIRPORT, HAYES, LONDON, UB7 0DP
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Heathrow, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 74 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for price and location
Only thing that let it down for me was the shower taking a long time to get up to tempature

Reviewed by
Fraser G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top hotel very close to LHR
Although the hotel was a little tough to find (it looks like an office complex from the Bath Road) it was worth persevering! Although it's a Holiday Inn, and therefore 'themed' in their particular way, the hotel was very clean and well presented. The room was large, comfortable and with all of the amenities that a traveler would expect. The restaurant served an excellent 'buffet' evening meal, however the bar was rather pricey. I was very pleased with the service provided, I'd be happy to stay there again, and I'd recommend the hotel to a friend. Well done Holiday Inn Heathrow! Now put a large sign on the corner of Bath Road and Sipson Way!

Reviewed by
Steven Woolgrove

From Lydney, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Heathrow respite
nice break from the busy Heathrow site that is slightly secluded and very relaxing

ManagementResponse

Dear H Velinor, Thank you for providing us with a very considerate review and thank you for staying with us. I appreciate the compliments on the staff and the level of service provided. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Janice A IHGCare

Reviewed by
H Velinor

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room key
1. Originally went to wrong Holiday Inn. No service provided to drive me to the right one. Had to walk about 1 mile with luggage, hot day.
2. When I checked in, no room keys were available (computer was being re-boosted). Hotel receptionist let me into my room with key pass, but room had no electricity without key in slot. She said she would send key in a few minutes. Waited half an hour, went down, was basically forgotton (my opinion). Got key from different lady, went back to room, could finally use bathroom.

Reviewed by
R Schueppert

From USA
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn West Drayton
Nice clean comfortable hotel. Helpful and polite staff a pleasure to stay ther!

Reviewed by
C Hawley

From Newmarket, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Friendly staff on arrival rooms lovely and clean. Slightly disappointed about booking a taxi at the hotel only to be charged £5 per person to get to the airport which was a short ride away. Would stay here again and price was excellent.

Reviewed by
D Taylor

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very friendly smart staff
i was welcomed at reception with a very helpful member of staff who explained the were to park the car upon returning to reception we were given the choice of floor for the room given a brief overview of the facilities and given directions to the room. we had a bar meal and a few drinks during the evening the bar staff were very efficient and brought all our orders to our table promptly. The room was clean and spacious with 2 seater sofa as well as a comfortable bed.

Reviewed by
p shepherd

From Dawlish, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

how do i get in
instructions at Heathrow were to get the free bus to the Holiday Inn at Jepson way, On leaving the bus- I saw the blue arrow, which I thought indicated the entrance to the hotel was around the back.. this involved a walk the entire length of the building, through a twitten,with two suitcases. I found myself in a street of houses, with no entrance. Returning to the main road, I discovered on the reverse of the direction signs showing the correct directions. The journey took about twenty minutes and did not make me happy
However, on reaching the registration desk,my bad mood was dispelled by the charming hostess, who gave me the room very near registration, and helped me with my luggage.
I was very impressed with the appointments in the room, and enjoyed a comfortable stay, and meal in the bar..

Reviewed by
vICTOR Duret

From Douglas, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay! Very welcoming
Room was lovely, very comfy and spacious. Very clean and everything we needed to hand. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone and also will be coming back as soon as possible!

Reviewed by
Sara T

From Stockport, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent value for money

Reviewed by
S MC ILHATTON

From Ballymena, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next