No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Heathrow

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
BATH ROAD - SIPSON WAY,HEATHROW AIRPORT, HAYES, LONDON, UB7 0DP
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Heathrow, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 76 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
80% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Accommodation
Very comfortable and quiet room. Convenient for airport.

Reviewed by
R Harries

From Market Rasen, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

perfectly decent
for a good night's sleep before a long flight. clean, quiet (!), friendly. good quality beds, strong shower, good enough linen. some issues with heating, though, as pointed out in other reviews, persist. it wan't freezing, but it wasn't 20 C that thermometer showed, either. good sized rooms (by uk standards, that is -- there is a sofa next to a bed, and an usable desk).

Reviewed by
Andrej P

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great place to stay if flying from Heathrow on a early flight

Reviewed by
Ian Holmes

From Skipton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Only problem was finding the holiday inn. 3 in a very small area maybe holiday inn could look at this. Other people had the same problem so made me feel better. Would not have booked if I had know there was a £12parking charge.

Reviewed by
Karen W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Holiday Inn London - Heathrow
The buffet dinner that was available didn't have any vegetarian option left at 6.30pm. Which was disappointing.

Reviewed by
B Shah

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disappointed
We booked this hotel as a nightstop on our way home and we're hoping for a nice drink and a meal there. There was a disco in the lounge. I understand that it's getting on for Xmas, but we could have been told before we booked. We had to go out to eat. How on earth the reception staff managed to cope with checking in and out customers with that level of noise I'll never know. It would have been impossible to have a nice meal and a quiet drink.

ManagementResponse

Dear B Campbell, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. I am happy that you have rated our hotel's cleanliness to be high. However, I do regret if the noise disturbances experienced were a disappointment. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and your comments will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Regards, Dianne, IHG Care

Reviewed by
B Campbell

From Aberdeen, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel, convenient location
We have always been able to rely on the Holiday Inn brand, this was no exception.
Polite and helpful staff. Good sized room, with plenty of glazing against air traffic noise - and we were at the rear of there building.
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the evening meal - not cheap though and we were automatically charged 10% service without a choice - so We asked for it to be removed. It's good practice to give the customer a choice!
Through Laterooms we got and excellent room rate.

Reviewed by
N Jardine

From Deal, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

over night stay in great hotel

Reviewed by
mark dymock

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

They seek it here they seek it there
Well, this was a very mixed experience. Finding and getting the hotel was quite, quite tricky. Having arrived I found myself entering a room which was already occupied, thus needing to be reallocated and leaving in the morning I had quite a lot of difficulty in getting out of the room, not quite needing to call for help but very close to that! Unfortunately the lift wasn't working, but fortunately the barrier for the parking wasn't working either - so the parking was free - as opposed to being £10 for the night - which would have really irritated me.
The room was otherwise fine and there was very little disturbance from very nearby Heathrow.

Reviewed by
David E

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Airport Hotel
Good hotel

Reviewed by
Matthew Mackie

From Helensburgh, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next