No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Heathrow

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
BATH ROAD - SIPSON WAY,HEATHROW AIRPORT, HAYES, LONDON, UB7 0DP
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
Picture of Holiday Inn London - Heathrow, LONDON at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 75 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 82% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Only problem was finding the holiday inn. 3 in a very small area maybe holiday inn could look at this. Other people had the same problem so made me feel better. Would not have booked if I had know there was a £12parking charge.

Reviewed by
Karen W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disappointed
We booked this hotel as a nightstop on our way home and we're hoping for a nice drink and a meal there. There was a disco in the lounge. I understand that it's getting on for Xmas, but we could have been told before we booked. We had to go out to eat. How on earth the reception staff managed to cope with checking in and out customers with that level of noise I'll never know. It would have been impossible to have a nice meal and a quiet drink.

Reviewed by
B Campbell

From Aberdeen, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel, convenient location
We have always been able to rely on the Holiday Inn brand, this was no exception.
Polite and helpful staff. Good sized room, with plenty of glazing against air traffic noise - and we were at the rear of there building.
Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the evening meal - not cheap though and we were automatically charged 10% service without a choice - so We asked for it to be removed. It's good practice to give the customer a choice!
Through Laterooms we got and excellent room rate.

Reviewed by
N Jardine

From Deal, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

over night stay in great hotel

Reviewed by
mark dymock

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

They seek it here they seek it there
Well, this was a very mixed experience. Finding and getting the hotel was quite, quite tricky. Having arrived I found myself entering a room which was already occupied, thus needing to be reallocated and leaving in the morning I had quite a lot of difficulty in getting out of the room, not quite needing to call for help but very close to that! Unfortunately the lift wasn't working, but fortunately the barrier for the parking wasn't working either - so the parking was free - as opposed to being £10 for the night - which would have really irritated me.
The room was otherwise fine and there was very little disturbance from very nearby Heathrow.

Reviewed by
David E

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Airport Hotel
Good hotel

Reviewed by
Matthew Mackie

From Helensburgh, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good for price and location
Only thing that let it down for me was the shower taking a long time to get up to tempature

Reviewed by
Fraser G

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top hotel very close to LHR
Although the hotel was a little tough to find (it looks like an office complex from the Bath Road) it was worth persevering! Although it's a Holiday Inn, and therefore 'themed' in their particular way, the hotel was very clean and well presented. The room was large, comfortable and with all of the amenities that a traveler would expect. The restaurant served an excellent 'buffet' evening meal, however the bar was rather pricey. I was very pleased with the service provided, I'd be happy to stay there again, and I'd recommend the hotel to a friend. Well done Holiday Inn Heathrow! Now put a large sign on the corner of Bath Road and Sipson Way!

Reviewed by
Steven Woolgrove

From Lydney, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Heathrow respite
nice break from the busy Heathrow site that is slightly secluded and very relaxing

ManagementResponse

Dear H Velinor, Thank you for providing us with a very considerate review and thank you for staying with us. I appreciate the compliments on the staff and the level of service provided. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, Janice A IHGCare

Reviewed by
H Velinor

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room key
1. Originally went to wrong Holiday Inn. No service provided to drive me to the right one. Had to walk about 1 mile with luggage, hot day.
2. When I checked in, no room keys were available (computer was being re-boosted). Hotel receptionist let me into my room with key pass, but room had no electricity without key in slot. She said she would send key in a few minutes. Waited half an hour, went down, was basically forgotton (my opinion). Got key from different lady, went back to room, could finally use bathroom.

Reviewed by
R Schueppert

From USA
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next