You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Red Cow Moran Hotel

4

Naas Road, Dublin, D22

Price From 222.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • john m

  • June 2016

My review

Location not great.

The male receptionist was lovely as was the barstaff. The room was facing the motorway. Noise was very loud from traffic but i slept with my earplugs.

  • Alan K

  • April 2016

Brilliant

It was great value for money, the food was lovely, the staff were helpful and friendly and the place was spotless.

The LUAS is a 10 minute stroll away and you can get into the city centre for free because nobody pays on it.

  • Norman C

  • November 2015

Red Cow stay 24Nov15

Always look forward to staying at The Red Cow when I am in the area

  • G Milne

  • June 2015

2015 client visit

  • G Milne

  • June 2015

2015 client visit

  • Richard E

  • March 2015

Red Cow Moran Hotel

Great place to stay.

Very friendly staff.

  • Raymond M

  • February 2015

Rugby Trip

Really enjoyed my stay, staff very friendly and allowed us to check in early to get ready for the match, much appreciated.

  • Stephen C

  • November 2014

Lovely Hotel

Great location.

Staff lovely and friendly. Great facilities. Only ate breakfast in the hotel and my only complaint as no blinds at the window just a cheap nasty net curtain. As the sun is low in October, this meant I had to eat my breakfast with the sun in my eyes as there was no other free tables. Highly recommend this hotel though.

  • Ann C

  • September 2014

one of my favourite hotels.

Anytime that I have stayed in this hotel it has been a pleasant experience.

The staff are very friendly and efficient. The rooms are comfortable and nicely decorated. There is plenty of car parking and only a short walk to the Luas.

  • thomas m

  • September 2014

Enjoyable overnight stay in the Red Cow

Very friendly and obliging staff.

Good atmosphere/we were up for the match. Found the G and T very pricey at 7euro a go.