You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN Nottingham Derby

3

Bostock Lane, Long Eaton, NG10 4EP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Chapman

  • August 2016

Not great

On arrival we weren't given any information just a key thrown at us.the room itself was nice but very hot and couldn't have the window open as the road was so load.

On day of departure check out wasn't till 12 but chambermaid burst into our room at 10.

  • Philip P

  • July 2016

phil p WIRRAL

excellent accommodation.

very clean, fresh and a decent size TV(something lacking in a lot of hotels!)

just a short stop over but will be back next time in the area.

  • eleanor w

  • June 2016

family visit

Have used this hotel twice this year for visiting my partner's family and is always very good and comfortable

  • K Buchanan

  • May 2016

My stay

Excellent

  • e walker

  • April 2016

3 night stay in long eaton

usually stay in a hotel when visiting partner's family, this stay was comfortable enough.

nice pillows on the bed and room adequate for requirements.

  • a williams

  • April 2016

it was a good stay and would stay there again

really good value for money

  • Sarah B

  • March 2016

  • Bosco ng

  • February 2016

BEST WESTERN Nottingham Derby

The room is so nice and the service are good.

  • M marsh

  • December 2015

Cheap rooms, Next to M1

The extra glazing in the room completely blocks all road noise, food was a little disappointing, room was spacious and excellent for the price

  • G Harrison

  • October 2015

Not too shabby!

The staff were friendly and prompt, food in the restaurant was really good, much better than expected.

The room temperature was hit and miss which was slightly annoying but otherwise not bad. Would stay there again if the need came up!