Reviews - The Limes

3

EVESHAM ROAD, STOW-ON-THE-WOLD, GL54 1EJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (49)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Marshall

  • July 2014

Traditional English Accomodation

Not the most modern of B&Bs but traditional and friendly.

We had the 4 poster room (with bathroom down the corridor) which was comfortable and clean. The family were lovely and the dog was very friendly. Breakfast was made using fairly basic components but was nicely cooked and well presented. Location was ideal, just a short walk from the village centre. Nice stay and would recommend to others.

  • B Ormerod

  • July 2014

A quiet room.

Beautiful gardens.

  • Peter Lakin

  • June 2014

Lovely garden and excellent breakfast

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

There was some creaking floor sounds from the room above.

  • Michael M

  • June 2014

overnight stay

Warm welcome,nice room and over convenient for Stow.

  • KEITH W

  • June 2014

first class b and b

excellent friendly and good breakfast

car parking a bit tight for room.

  • J Harrison

  • June 2014

a short stay in the cotswolds

absolutely wonderful stay.

very nice welcoming atmosphere - very family oriented

  • Kathleen W

  • May 2014

Excellent accommodation

We were given a warm welcome to lovely accommodation which was in a good location just a few minutes walk from the village with plenty of good eating places.

Good hosts and an excellent breakfast, what more could anyone want.

  • D Price

  • May 2014

Beautiful stay

Beautiful relaxing break in a lovely family run business Helen made you feel welcome straight away.

Clean big spacious rooms and beautiful cooked breakfast. And just a short walk into Stow. We will definitely be staying here again

  • david rix

  • May 2014

relaxing getaway

Very pleasant stay friendly hosts clean comfortable room nice big breakfast very nice garden which we could use would recommend to family and friends.

  • S Rogers

  • April 2014

Lovely room, very comfortable beds and super clean

I would only ask for one thing, some hot chocolate sachets as well as tea and coffee.

Everything else was perfect