You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Limes

3

EVESHAM ROAD, STOW-ON-THE-WOLD, GL54 1EJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (41)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard Ramsay

  • March 2016

Excellent B&B would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

This B&B is absolutely fabulous.

The owners are a lovely couple always on hand but not intrusive & very accommodating. The room was lovely, very clean & had the largest (tallest) 4 poster bed we've ever seen. The breakfast was fab and proved to be a great start to a day. So all in all a great experience here and I wouldn't hesitate to return should the occassion arise.

  • Tim N

  • February 2016

Weekend Break

Warm welcome and a lovely clean and quiet room.

Car park a bit tight and only a short walk to the town centre. Highly recommended.

  • Emma M

  • February 2016

The Limes

Lovely room, great location for Stow

  • A Glover

  • January 2016

The Limes, Stow

Met with owners on arrival, immediately realised a wonderful down to earth couple, even the dog was a joy to meet.

Room and facilities really pleasing and comfortable, breakfast marvelous too. Spent three nights there for our anniversary weekend and used it as our base camp for exploring the Cotswolds. Ideally situated in the area and best of all the price for three nights B&B was under

£200. I would recommend and I'd stay again.

  • A Goodwin

  • November 2015

Lovely stay in Stow on the Wold

Beautiful guest house very homely fantastic cooked breakfast very friendly hosts and lovely location.

  • E Hopkins

  • November 2015

Excellent B & B

A beautiful B&B set in a lovely location.

Would definitely visit again.

  • Alan Reynolds

  • September 2015

Very Welcoming

This B&B is a little Gem, we arrived very tired but were made to feel welcome immediately by this lovely family.

The room was immaculately clean (we had the annex room 6)

The garden is beautifully kept and the breakfast was superb and prices were very reasonable

What more can you ask

If you're touring the Cotswolds and looking for good B&B to stay, look no further.

P.S. If you want a good meal in Stow on the wold go to the Queens head

  • Jocelyn K

  • August 2015

Wonderful stay in the Cotswolds!

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Limes.

The owners are friendly and attentive. Our room had its own entrance with a large separate toilet and shower on the ground floor and a small bedroom upstairs. I chose a double bed which was a bit on the small side for me and my husband, so if you are not petite people you may want to request a room with a larger bed.

  • Paul Valerio

  • August 2015

Pleasant midweek break

Lovely accommodation excellent hosts good atmosphere and we will return on another occasion.

  • Dawn L

  • July 2015

The Limes - a lovely place to stay

Had a lovely stay at the Limes.

The owners were very friendly & helpful. Our room was pretty, very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was great & plenty of it. Located in Stow on the Wold was an ideal base for travelling around the Cotswolds. Would definitely recommend the Limes to others.