Reviews - The Limes

3

EVESHAM ROAD, STOW-ON-THE-WOLD, GL54 1EJ

Price From 133.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (48)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lynne F

  • June 2015

Lovely setting, beautiful gardens.

Room comfortable, breakfast good. Very pleasant hosts.

  • Stephen B

  • May 2015

A very homely place to stay

We were made very welcome from the moment we arrived and throughout our stay we were so well looked after.

It was a very friendly, home from home experience, and we would have no hesitation in staying at The Limes again. Thank you so much

  • Jo B

  • May 2015

The Limes

Excellent.

Friendly, comfortable, welcoming and homely. We loved our stay.

  • Tim G

  • April 2015

Superb bed and breakfast!

Clean.

Friendly. Excellent service. Quiet. Great food. Lovely room. Overall - fantastic!

  • Michael Fenn

  • April 2015

Cheerful welcome and a room that was immaculate,the deprecate lounge area was an added bonus

  • j gallagher

  • February 2015

short break for our anniversary

Stayed here in the annex part of the house for our anniversay, more than adequate for our needs.

House and gardens are lovely, Graham and Helen were very welcoming and helpful, breakfast that kept us going all day, great place to stay to explore the Cotswolds.

  • Rachael R

  • January 2015

Lovely location, very hospitable owners, ample breakfast on offer.

The room/bathroom was clean, tidy and well equipt (towels, soaps, tea/coffee etc). I would stay here again.

  • Stephen F

  • January 2015

Made to feel welcome in a homely atmosphere. Excellent breakfasts.

Will use again if in the area, and recommend to friends.

  • A Fry

  • December 2014

Lovely friendly welcome, such a lovely Family, would definitely stay again.

  • donna hazzledine

  • December 2014

Lovely place

Very clean, lovely family, nice breakfast.

Fabulous place to stay with lots of nice shops. The only negative was the bed was full of springs.