ibis Gloucester

3

Sawmills End, Corinium Ave A417, Gloucestershire, GLOUCESTER, GL4 3DG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (114)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Victoria D

  • May 2015

Excellent

Easy check in.

Room and bathroom were immaculately clean. Bed was comfortable. A very good nights sleep here.

  • June L

  • May 2015

family outing

Very good value for money.

  • L Morgan

  • April 2015

Buisness

Very clean,lovely breakfast,great location

  • Tracey C

  • April 2015

Great hotel, friendly staff, spotlessly clean

  • d bowman

  • April 2015

Ibis review

Clean room, very uncomfortable beds, toilet felt like a caravan toilet and the shower leaked.

The check out time was way to early considering the terrible night sleep we both had, breakfast we paid for was unnecessarily expensive and not cooked properly. The room was to hot therefore tried to open the window and couldn't as there was a restriction that we couldn't take off.

  • r lewis

  • April 2015

3 day break

Easy to find, loads of parking, very polite and friendly staff trying hard to please you.room comfortable and the pod bathroom is great, i am big and no problem using 2 door shower.The breakfast was fabulous,plenty of choice and piping hot.

  • Richard E

  • April 2015

Comfortable Night in a Well Fitted Hotel

I had a good night's stay.

The hotel is modern and new, check In was easy and the room was spotless, with a very comfortable bed. Just one warning to others staying here - I put the complete address of the hotel into Google Maps on my phone and it took me to the motorway junction rather than the hotel. Not Ibis's fault, but caused me some confusion when I was trying to find the hotel!

  • V Lewis

  • March 2015

Great hotel

Lovely, clean hotel with great facilities.

Good value for money. Would definitely stay again.

  • Wendy A

  • March 2015

Budget stay for shopping weekend

Pleasantly surprised at the simplicity and layout of the hotel, room was clean spacious enough and with an unusual pod style bathroom.

Ideal budget for trying just outside town centre for a shopping weekend, ideal if you don't mind driving into town, suited out budget, worked out at half the price, didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment but restaurant was busy when we returned.

  • Mike G

  • February 2015

Stay

great