You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Chambers

4

The Chambers, 30 Park Place, Leeds, LS1 2SP

Price From 251.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anthony Mansell

  • May 2016

Fantastic

Really clean and tidy room.

Staff were nice and friendly and very helpful, would 100% recommend

  • R Shaw

  • May 2016

Amazing stay!

I booked this trip for me and my Mum.

All staff we came into contact with couldn't have been more helpful, directing us to the theatre and recommendations on where to eat. The room itself was lovely and had everything you could need for your stay. Loved the option of the honesty bar too. Will recommend to all my friends and family, can't wait to return ☺️

  • C Watson

  • January 2016

Excellent all round

Comfortable and felt like home with excellent customer service and very helpful

  • Emma c

  • December 2015

Great place to stay

Quite street close to town.

Clean and tidy apartment.

Very friendly helpful staff.

  • R Graley

  • November 2015

Impressed!

Great location, great nights sleep, modern fittings and spotlessly clean with great customer focus.

Wish every place I stayed in was this good.

  • Antony N

  • October 2015

Great stay

Absolutely fantastic hotel, very friendly staff, excellent room with great facilities (we had a superior double apartment), an honesty bar and secure parking (at additional cost).

  • S Allen

  • June 2015

I cannot recommend The Chambers highly enough

You will not be disappointed if you book to stay here.

The staff are all wonderful and so welcoming - they simply cannot do enough for you. The building is beautiful inside & out & is ideally located in the heart of Leeds, a short walk from the main shops, restaurants, attractions etc. I booked a one bedroom apartment with balcony & it was beautifully decorated, comfortable, spotlessly clean, well-appointed, spacious & quiet. It was lovely to relax in the beautiful courtyard with a drink from the well-stocked honesty bar - and the staff were always on hand to ensure everything we needed was catered for. I cannot wait to stay at The Chambers again...the attention to detail & superb staff made me feel at home in a way no hotel has ever achieved before.

  • Nigel A

  • April 2015

The Chambers

I booked it for our anniversary my wife was over the moon she said it was the best apartment /hotel she has stayed in and we have travelled all over the world.Thank you for making it so special

  • P Rowe

  • March 2015

Clean, comfortable,calming

Excellent reception upon arrival - informative staff member told us we'd have a welcome pack of food waiting for us, what bar and relaxing facilities were available and answered all our questions re location etc.

VERY quiet at night. Mattress was a bit hard - firm is good, hard is iffy. A mattress topper would have sorted that out but it's a very small observation and not one that would prevent me staying again.

  • Lydia M

  • March 2015

A perfect city apartment

Don't normally leafs reviews but it was such an amazing find I thought I had to share.Apartment was ideal location to the centre.Beautiful apartment and very secure parking.They upgraded us when we got there which was fab.Clean,tidy,modern and very glamorous - couldn't have found a better place.We planned to head out at night but it was so nice we went back early.