No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Campanile Glasgow Airport

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
2, Row Avenue Renfrew, Glasgow Airport, G51 4SY
Campanile Glasgow Airport Hotel is in a very prominent location: just 2 miles from Paisley Gilmour Street train station, 500 yards from Braehead shopping centre, 8 minutes drive from Glasgow Airport and just 1 minutes drive off M8 motorway junction 25A.(postcode G51 4FB) which provides the perfect base for exploring one of Europe's most exciting cities and its beautiful surrounds.

***We are now also affiliated with Soul Spa located 5 minutes from the hotel where guests can receive preferential rates on a range of beauty and body treatments.

This purpose built modern fully air-conditioned hotel has 103 en-suite bedrooms, WIFI available, charges apply, FREE parking for all guest, 24hr reception/access and has all the facilities you would expect from a large and successful modern hotel chain. This is our latest 4th generation Campanile Hotel with a contemporary decor at very competitive rates. All our bedrooms are en-suite with power shower, flat screen televisions, hairdryer, tea and coffee facilities.

Why not book a table in our modern 50 seated fully licensed restaurant which provides a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy a variety of French, Scottish and continental cuisine, as well as daily chefs specials.

The hotel also offers 4 conference rooms that can hold upto 100 people. All rooms have air conditioning and natural day light and will be set up to meet your desires.

Our helpful, friendly team are always on hand to ensure your stay is relaxing and home from home experience.

Picture of Campanile Glasgow Airport, Glasgow Airport at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 208 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Campanile Glasgow Airport
Great cheap place to stay. Good quality,decent bedding and a good powerful shower.

Reviewed by
Susie M

From Biggar, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visit to Paisley
We have used this hotel a number of times and found it to be nice and clean, very friendly and helpful staff and this was the first time we had used the restaurant for food and was pleasantly surprised. All in all an inexpensive stay in a nice hotel.

Reviewed by
D McNally

From Aberdeen, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable bed and lots of breakfast
We only stayed one night but we were welcomed as if we were staying longer .the heating in the room was really nice and warm .the bed very comfortable and the bathroom was lovely and clean but the floor was really cold .the break fast was the best ,there was plenty of everything and we left full up ..we stayed at three different places and this was by far the best breakfast .keep up the good work ,we nave stayed here before and will definitely be back

Reviewed by
B Hallam

From Ilkeston, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great for the price
Really nice hotel for the money! I will definitely stay again! Only complaint I have is that guests are allowed to smoke right outside front door! It's not very nice to walk out the door straight in to a cloud of smoke!!

Reviewed by
Jenni M

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Campanile Glasgow Airport
Lovely room and very friendly staff.

Reviewed by
Rhona M

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value room
this is the third time we have stayed here and we always get a pleasant check in experience, the rooms are a good size and always spotless as are the bathrooms. free parking is good.

Reviewed by
BRIAN S

From Rothesay, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

shopping trip
excellent location and parking large room better quality quilt would have been nice as it was a bit cold

Reviewed by
H McFarlane

From Portree, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Another Comfortable Overnight Stay!
This is the second time I have stayed at the Campanile and I enjoyed my stay both times. The room and ensuite were modern and clean, with plenty towels, and considering the proximity to the M8, the noise levels were low, and I had a peaceful sleep. Checking in/out is quick and the staff are helpful and pleasant. I haven't yet tried the food there, so I couldn't comment on that, but the menu had a good selection. I would definitely stay here again, as the quality is cosnistent, and excellent value for money. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Reviewed by
SHERYL M

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Hotel
First Class hotel, Customer sevice excellent. Accommodation First class.
Will not hesitate to book again at this hotel.

Reviewed by
David Tigwell

From Garve, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great weekend stay
Had a lovely stay while visiting SECC for caravan show nice clean room. Great shower very warm room great value staff very pleasant would stay again.

Reviewed by
C Cannop

From Thurso, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next