No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis budget Leeds Centre

Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
2 THE GATEWAY NORTH, CROWN POINT ROAD, LEEDS, LS9 8BZ
Welcome to ibis budget Leeds Centre - the perfect low-cost hotel for both business and leisure; situated within walking distance of Leeds' famed shopping districts, vibrant night life and business parks. Our hotel offers 218 contemporary 'Cocoon' bedroomsall with en-suite showers, air-cooling, and flat screen TV's. Free Wi-Fi throughout. 24 hour Reception offers a wealth of sweet and savoury snacks, as well as a large selection of beverages. 100% non-smoking. Parking -see details in 'Access'.
Picture of ibis budget Leeds Centre, LEEDS at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 528 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
77% recommended this accommodation to a friend 79% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

can have a dog in hotel
yes liked hotel as we can have a our little dog in hotel, no other hotels would let our dog stay so reccomend it cant` comment on food as we never had breakfast as it was very early start of work for me ? def stay again friendly staff .

Reviewed by
DAVID CHAUHAN

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location and easy to fine

Reviewed by
T Kent

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Does what it says on the tin!
Basic but spotless. Hot shower and working telly always a bonus!

Reviewed by
Mark O

From Holmfirth, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Christmas shopping in Leeds
Basic but booked in advance and cost less than £60 for two nights.
No kettle in room so took our own.
Great location just 5 mins walk to town centre.

Reviewed by
I Laithwaite

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean room, good shower. If all you need is a bed for the night then this is perfect.

Reviewed by
Claire S

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good break away
Room was very resonable price would happily stay at ibis budget again was a shame about the hard beds but what do uou expect for budget!

Reviewed by
H Maud

From Lowestoft, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

okay
The room was clean and very basic. Pity there was no kettle to at least make your own cuppa!!, but that's what you get for budget I suppose. Everything was clean and tidy, staff were polite, shame about the other noisy guests, think they could have been playing with a hockey ball along the hall.

Reviewed by
sarah r

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent budget hotel , only stayed for 1 night , room very clean , staff excellent , no noise ,
i would reccomend this budget hotel although it is not in centre there is a lovely pub opposite , the staff are very helpful and security guards are on on a night , only disappointment was no tea and coffee facilities in the room

Reviewed by
amanda fletcher

From Sunderland, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic, but ideal for requirements
Room is basic, but as expected at the price we paid and ideal for our 1 night stay

Reviewed by
C Stuthridge

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value
The Ibis is exactly what it says, a budget hotel which gives a cheap, great value nights stay. Very comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
julie g

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next