Glade End Guest House

4

2 Little Marlow Rd, Marlow, SL7 1HD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Carr

  • August 2014

Lovely B and B

A lovely guest house which was no more than a 5 minute walk to Marlow High Street.

Couldn't really fault anything as the room, staff and breakfast were all superb. We would definitely stay again and wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to anyone thinking of visiting Marlow.

  • Matthew H

  • April 2014

Nice b and b, expensive though

  • Sonia M

  • March 2014

Glade End Guest House

A little small on our particular room (Quoitings) but good value for the location.

If you are tall choose a different room as the ensuite shower room is tiny, but really recommend the establishment otherwise. Good breakfast and friendly owner. Lovely (under used) lounge at No. 75 Glade Rd. Thank you we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back.

  • Craig Jones

  • March 2014

Suzy's 50th

We booked the glade end guest house for its close proximity to the hand and flowers restaurant and their excellent website.

We were not dissapointed the room was immaculately clean light and airy . Also very warm as it was mid February !!. The ensuite was spotless with lashings of hot water . We had a leisurely breakfast and plenty of it After checking out we were allowed to leave the car while we explored Marlow , overall a very enjoyable experience !

  • Maxwell Ward

  • January 2014

Glade End Guest House, Marlow

This was my second visit, nothing has changed, everything is excellent, would thoroughly recommend .

  • fiona moore

  • November 2013

Good size bed and bathroom . Bed very comfortable . Plenty of tea and coffee and water and biscuits

Good nights sleep followed by a delicious breakfast.

I was also given a recipe for making the perfect pouched egg. Lovely helpful staff.

  • Richard A

  • May 2013

Excellent accommodation, very well run and very good value for money

The service at the guest house was excellent.

The rooms and accommodation were clean and functional. The Guest House was professionally run but also had a very personal feel to it. There are many well-thought-out touches that mean you have everything you need and there is a very warm and welcoming feel to the environment. Great value and highly recommended.

  • C Moore

  • April 2013

Only negative comment would be taht we would have prefered bath sheets as towels as the towels provided were quiet small.