Holly House Bracknell

5

Goughs Lane, Bracknell, RG12 2JR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (24)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • O Leett

  • May 2015

Lovely Valerie

Valerie is wonderful as is everything with this hotel

  • Trisha b

  • April 2015

Happy Days

We loved all the little extras..ie Molton Brown toiletries,decent instant coffee .

The continental breakfast was delicious...lots of fresh fruit salad and yummy homemade bread.However,this was fine for us ,but when you are in Uk B n B usually means a full English cooked breakfast.It did not say on the website it was continental.This was ok for us ,but some guests may be expecting cooked .Cooked option was available at £9 which is a lot per person even if delicious.Towels lovely ,but bath towels are far too small.Single beds very comfy but too narrow.We were made very welcome and a lovely host.We would stay again.

  • tom r

  • April 2015

Great find

Had a great stay - albeit briefly at Holly House

English Breakfast was extra but well worth it

  • H Orchard

  • February 2015

Beautiful property - fabulous stay

Property was easy to find and in a great location for motorway access..

Room was perfect. Lovely and warm. Comfy bed. Immaculate. En-suite stunning. Bonus having a wide range of DVD's to chose from :-) wi-fi access worked well. Breakfast delicious. Couldn't find fault . Would certainly stay again..

  • C Parry

  • January 2015

Beautiful house ,the room was spacious . All the staff were really friendly.

  • T Seagrave

  • January 2015

Immaculate

Clean, tidy, comfortable, with everything you need.

This is a great B&B and I'd be more than happy to stay here again.

  • Sarah H

  • December 2014

Exceptional

I have been staying in Bracknell for months and generally at the larger branded hotels.

Whilst i have found the hotels to have issues with flexibility, room temperatures, and shower pressure, this B&B had not such problems. Room was war, spotless and the power shower was amazing. Really impressed - will certainly return.

  • Chris M

  • October 2014

Lovely B&B and fantastic breakfast, great service would highly reccomend.

  • R Evans

  • October 2014

Simply fantastic

  • T Blades

  • October 2014

We had a terrific stay at this superb accomodation.

The owner Valerie was the most hospitable host, making us feel incredibly welcome from the moment we arrived. Everything was absolutely immaculate, with amazing attention to the smallest detail. Wonderful bedroom and en suite with everything we possibly needed. Terrific comfy bed with luxury bedding. Absolutely everything we could have wished for. And as for the delicious home cooked breakfast, Wow. We shall definitely stay here again, with our only regret being that we only had one night on this trip. The best Bed & Breakfast we have had the pleasure to stay in. Thanks Valerie.