Holly House Bracknell

5

Goughs Lane, Bracknell, RG12 2JR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • H Orchard

  • February 2015

Beautiful property - fabulous stay

Property was easy to find and in a great location for motorway access..

Room was perfect. Lovely and warm. Comfy bed. Immaculate. En-suite stunning. Bonus having a wide range of DVD's to chose from :-) wi-fi access worked well. Breakfast delicious. Couldn't find fault . Would certainly stay again..

  • C Parry

  • January 2015

Beautiful house ,the room was spacious . All the staff were really friendly.

  • T Seagrave

  • January 2015

Immaculate

Clean, tidy, comfortable, with everything you need.

This is a great B&B and I'd be more than happy to stay here again.

  • Sarah H

  • December 2014

Exceptional

I have been staying in Bracknell for months and generally at the larger branded hotels.

Whilst i have found the hotels to have issues with flexibility, room temperatures, and shower pressure, this B&B had not such problems. Room was war, spotless and the power shower was amazing. Really impressed - will certainly return.

  • Chris M

  • October 2014

Lovely B&B and fantastic breakfast, great service would highly reccomend.

  • R Evans

  • October 2014

Simply fantastic

  • T Blades

  • October 2014

We had a terrific stay at this superb accomodation.

The owner Valerie was the most hospitable host, making us feel incredibly welcome from the moment we arrived. Everything was absolutely immaculate, with amazing attention to the smallest detail. Wonderful bedroom and en suite with everything we possibly needed. Terrific comfy bed with luxury bedding. Absolutely everything we could have wished for. And as for the delicious home cooked breakfast, Wow. We shall definitely stay here again, with our only regret being that we only had one night on this trip. The best Bed & Breakfast we have had the pleasure to stay in. Thanks Valerie.

  • M Gillam

  • September 2014

Superb Holly House

We booked a 2 night stay to attend a relatives wedding.

Everything about this property was 5 star, and would put some large hotels to shame, a comfortable bed, decent size room and everything you could wish for provided including all toiletries and even dressing gowns. Breakfast was excellent with an extremely good choice to suit all different tastes. Valerie , the proprietor , was marvelous, extremely friendly and helpful. We would recommend this property wholeheartedly.

  • L Jones

  • July 2014

Fantastic B & B

This was very special.

Luxurious accommodation, providing every comfort. Afternoon tea and breakfast were wonderful. Loved the home-made food, beautifully served.

  • JOHN CROUCH

  • May 2014

holly House a real gem

A beautiful house with a fantastic garden.

Nothing was too much trouble and breakfast was fantastic. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend Holly House to anyone.