No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Seaspray Guest House

3Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
6 BRUNSWICK TERRACE , WEYMOUTH, DT47RW
PLEASE NOTE - LATEST CHECK-IN TIME IS 20.00hrs - 8pm.

CONDOR FERRY - Would passengers please check with the guest house before making a booking to confirm Ferry Arrival / Departure times to and from Weymouth. Thank you.

Friendly, family run Guest House situated directly on the Weymouth sea front and with 4 sea view rooms overlooking Weymouth Bay.
Sea view en-suite rooms and standard non-sea view rooms available.
10 metres from the beach, 5 Min's walk from the railway station, 10 to 15 Min's walk into the town centre and harbour with plenty of choice to wine and dine.
All rooms have flat screen TV with free view. A well stocked complimentary beverage tray in all rooms, we also have ironing and hair dryer facilities.
All our rooms are centrally heated. Children are welcome and we can provide Travel Cots and High chairs if required.
Full English breakfast included as well as a choice of pastries, fresh fruit and cereal.
Dietary needs can be catered for upon request.

We also cater for early departs, so if you require an earlier than normal breakfast, please let us know when booking. If we can accommodate your needs then we will.

PLEASE NOTE ;- Our latest check - in time is 20.00hrs (8pm)
Picture of Seaspray Guest House, WEYMOUTH at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 60 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic little B + B
Paul and Diane are excellent hosts and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. My room had a fantastic sea view and was really good value for money. There is a good variety of food available at breakfast and the quality of the cooked breakfast is brilliant. I will definitely stay at the Sea Spray again.

Reviewed by
Sarah K

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Love Weymouth
Always liked Weymouth ,landlady was very friendly,great possision right on the seafront.
Only there for one night .
Parking was a bit of a challenge , so is it all over Weymouth .
Thank you

Reviewed by
Michael James

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location, very friendly welcome, lovely room everything we needed

Reviewed by
N Penney

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

seaview hotel - weymouth
what a little gem, we know where we will be staying next time we go down, very friendly nothing was to much trouble, and very family friendly with a selection of toys and videos in the room.

Reviewed by
kevin h

From Worthing, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very nice friendly couple that run the B&B, very clean, lovely view. Defintiely stay there again.
I booked my accommodation last minute. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful with my heavy case. The rooms were well equipped with tv, plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. Bathroom was very clean and the shower was lovely. The double bed was very comfortable also. A nice selection of cereals for breakfast as well as full English and as much tea or coffee that we wanted. in all a lovely 3 day stay. Many thanks.

Reviewed by
zoe cousins

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent bed and breakfast accommodation
We stopped at Seaspray for 2 nights . Paul made us very welcome on arrival and even moved his car so we could park ours. Breakfast was excellent with a very good selection of fresh fruit salad ,cereals then then to follow was Diane's full English . Great location would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Kay D

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

One of the best places to stay in Weymouth
Very friendly hosts and good sized family room. Full english breakfast and fresh fruit salad every morning. Location perfect, at the quieter end of the sea front away from the crowds but still an easy short stroll tp the town centre. We had a family at the front..it was lovely waking to the sounds of the waves and watching the sun rise.

Reviewed by
Steve Tones

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really friendly

Reviewed by
Andy Parsons

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice warm welcome owner helped with any questions we had and was very knowledgeable the room was nice enough the beds were comfortable the shower was hard to get to right temperature and kept getting cold and the breakfast was ok over all was ok.

Reviewed by
A Price

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

welcoming every friendly and helpful close to the beach only a 10 minute from town would stay here again

Reviewed by
Teresa a

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next