Reviews - Park Plaza Westminster Bridge


200 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7UT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Annette C

  • September 2015

excelent room but TV spoilt it

The room was very comfortable, but layout was not the best, i.e.

access to wardrobe was awkward with door open you could not get passed to get out or get to bed, also the toilet paper was not easy to use due to positioning

My main complaint was that the volume on the television was very poor even at full volume you could not hear it very well in bed

  • Lynda Watt

  • July 2015



  • Julie Christie

  • June 2015

Spectacular in every way

I was given an upgrade looking right down Westminster bridge into Big Ben, the room was large modern,clean and had every amenity.

Definitely the best London stay I have ever had. I simply couldn't fault it and I am extremely picky!

  • Marianne Ellebæk Hansen

  • June 2015

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

Need view and lights.

  • Samantha E

  • June 2015

Great hotel, suitably located for all the sights e.g London eye, Big Ben although the hotel is slightly over priced.

  • Emily M

  • May 2015

Loved every minute!

Massive beds, fantastic views friendly staff great location!

  • A Taylor

  • May 2015

Amazing stay!

Absolutely fab hotel, location, facilities, staff...we upgraded to the Executive Lounge Package (£49 for both of us) and it was well worth the money.

Would go again tomorrow!

  • A Ames

  • May 2015

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

Everything was just great.

  • Sabine D

  • April 2015

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

Brilliant location, clean and spacious rooms, all tidy.

much enjoyed my stay in the hotel.

  • Sarah S

  • April 2015

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

Great central location.