No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Plaza Westminster Bridge

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
200 Westminster Bridge Road , London, SE1 7UT
Situated opposite Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London places guests at the heart of central London. The London Eye, the London Aquarium, and the city’s finest theatres, restaurants and bars are just steps away.

The contemporary guestrooms and suites include large family-friendly Studio Rooms with bedroom, bathroom, kitchenette and living space with pull-out sofa bed. Enhanced amenities and extra space are on offer in the chic Penthouses and Suites.

Dining options include Brasserie Joël, Ichi Sushi & Sashimi, 1WB Lounge & Patisserie and Primo Bar. The hotel also boasts a fitness centre with 15-metre pool and Mandara
Picture of Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 96 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge
Very disappointed with evening drinks! £26 for two cocktails & then a £3 service charge on top is a massive rip off.

Reviewed by
Tim Parrott

From Peterborough, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfection
The stay was near perfection! When we arrived, I did not realise that we had booked an 'accessible' room, which meant we had everything that a disabled person would have. We had to wait twenty minutes and pay £40 extra per night, so £80 all together , but the room was fantastic. We had a studio room, with a view of big ben and the London eye, beautiful!! The bath was really big, and we had a lovely big shower with a small living room area, with two plasma TV's in total. The food was AMAZING, and I love fine dining. They also had my favourite red wine, Negromaro! There was lovely entertainment during the evening, including fantastic drinks and cocktails, although incredibly expensive, £24 a round for two people! The hotel was in a prime spot next to the thames, and therefore we were close to everywhere. They swimming pool wasn't working unfortunately!

Reviewed by
E Thomas

From Ruthin, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Great location and lovely christmas décor.

Reviewed by
K Buchan

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge
Excellent location and quality. Service was amazing.

Reviewed by
s dewhirst

From Oswestry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautifully presented. Very welcoming staff. Superbly central. I would stay here again. I have already recommended to a friend to stay here on a leisure trip to London.

Reviewed by
Lynne I

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really lovely hotel!
Stayed here with a friend early November, the location is perfect and hotel has a luxury feel! Would absolutely stay here again. Staff were so attentive and made us feel like royalty!

Reviewed by
Olivia L

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant Hotel!
What a lovely hotel, very clean and well looked after! Perfect for people of all ages! Great location! Extremely friendly & helpful staff! Highly recommended! Can't wait to go back!

Reviewed by
C Brown

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great
All good , brilliant service

Reviewed by
Mary Kazangarare

From ipswich, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality hotel in central location
Fantastic rooms, beautiful hotel, really friendly & helpful staff. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed by
C Foot

From Gillingham, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A lovely break
Thank you, my husband and I took a two day break. The hotel was beautiful, and very stylish.
We had a great sleep in a very comfy bed. Bathroom was spacious and modern.
The staff were attentive and pleasant. Would definately recommend.

Reviewed by
T Verallo

From Newport, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next