Reviews - Judd's Folly Hotel


London Road, Faversham, ME13 0RH

Price From 109.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (118)

91% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Tim D

  • November 2015

Judd's Folly Hotel

Good value and location.

Just what I was looking for.

  • Pat S

  • November 2015

very friendly staff and most accommodating

good to be able to park outside room.

Hassle free stay

  • Kathy G

  • November 2015

A comfortable stay and a very warm welcome

From the minute we arrived this hotel felt very comfortable and welcoming.

All the staff especially Chris and Jason were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We had dinner at the hotel and it was excellent, as was the extensive breakfast the next morning. We stayed in the Victorian part of the hotel which was a little dated, but Chris advised was being refurbished in the near future. Altogether a lovely stay in a great little hotel.

  • Andrew C

  • October 2015

Judd's Folly

Excellent service and friendly staff from the moment we arrived and who were also happy to help us with information for our trip to Canterbury the following day.

A peaceful setting back from the main road meant a quiet stay which is what I needed after a 6 hour drive. We stayed in a room separate from the main building which was clean and tidy complete with tea\coffee etc. and was fine for an overnight stay. Ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent and at reasonable prices - my teenage son is still talking of his mixed grill some days later. If he goes to university down here then I'm sure I'll be calling in again.

  • jean w

  • October 2015


excellent stay.

staff very friendly and attentive.

  • jean w

  • September 2015

Judd's Folly Hotel

Excellent will u8se again this site!

  • Helen M

  • September 2015

Hidden Gem!

Lovely hotel, with a Sunday roast that was absolutely amazing.

Very friendly and helpful staff- would certainly visit again and recommend to others.

  • Liam A

  • September 2015

A Great Find!

A great find and somewhere I will be recommending.

The hotel staff were friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. Extremely good value for money and will defiantly return when passing through in the future.

  • Gillian M

  • September 2015

Lovely little hotel would definitely visit again

We only stayed one night in this lovely little hotel, staff were really friendly food was good, room was small but clean,

  • Roger B

  • September 2015

Judd's Folly Hotel

Friendly hosts and plenty of room.