Arman Lodge House

2

3 Scotney Street Newengland, Peterborough, PE1 3NG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ron Stevens

  • March 2015

Superb

  • M Yousufi

  • January 2015

Excellent place

Good value for money

  • Chris G

  • September 2014

Very Good

A warm, friendly owner greeted me and advised on where to eat etc.

Bed was comfortable, facilities are basic but clean and serviceable. In a fairly "up and coming" part of town (as estate agents would call it!) but fine for the money.

  • Amanda G

  • November 2013

Satisfied and friendly

Basic accommodation that serves its purpose.

Clean and friendly service for the duration of the stay.

  • J Moore

  • October 2013

Stayed for 3 days.

Brekfast was fine cerial or toast avalible when you want it. Clean rooms and bathroom. And off road parking avalible.

  • J Ahmed

  • October 2013

Ok for the money but nothing to write home about

  • Liam R

  • October 2013

excelent value for money, clean & tidy. Thank you

  • Matthew D

  • October 2013

Excellent value for money and great service

The owner is a very friendly gentleman who offers good local knowledge for evening eateries.

The rooms are clean and well kept. Sky and WIFI included for £35 a night. I will be using them again.

  • PAUL P

  • September 2013

excellent service

the room was ok and bed comfortable, but no sink, a lick of paint would have benefited, the tv was good with free-view, the shower was good with hot water, the breakfast was continental style help yourself cereals and toast, which was adequate and convenient for an early start, rear car-park a plus.

the proprietor was very helpful and friendly. I would go there again

  • jane t

  • August 2013

Great value

Stayed here several times now, always a friendly welcome and comfortable stay.