No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Peterborough - A1(M)

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Peterborough Services, A1 J17 Great North Road, Haddon, Peterborough, PE7 3UQ
Free wi-fi facilities when you book this hotel.
This modern air conditioned hotel is ideally located just 3 miles from Peterborough town centre an ideal location for business or pleasure trips. The hotel offers free parking and 24 hour reception along with its 82 spacious bedrooms including everything you would require for a comfortable stay.
Adjacent to the hotel is the EXTRA services offering KFC, McDonalds, Le Petit Four restaurant and coffee shop an ATM cash machine and WHSmith.
Nearby attractions include Hamerton Zoo Park, Peterborough Cathedral & The East Of Engalnd Showground offering a variety of events throughout the year.
Picture of Days Inn Peterborough - A1(M), Peterborough at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 190 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
92% recommended this accommodation to a friend 93% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

always
days inn always seem to be scruffy and in need of good clean ... only book them when they have offers on ... then you get what you pay for .... would never stay if paying over £20 a night

Reviewed by
scott stewart

From Gainsborough, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not great
Have stayed at Days' Inn elsewhere and been impressed. This was not anything like as good. The room was fine, if cold, and the traffic couldn't be heard. The mattress left a little to be desired. It was an effort to find someone to check me in (he was making a coffee and finished this first). When I checked out the member of staff on reception was talking to a colleague (not in English but it appeared casual rather than business related. As I returned my room card and said thank you she didn't even look up, let alone respond, even though she was immediately in front of me.

Reviewed by
Sally P

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

this is why we came to this hotel
Very very happy had weeks winter holiday to take so we saw this great deal and booked the price was the deciding factor as we have 2 year old limited to what we wanted to do ,why in the middle of winter do hotels rip people off surely not full . so we say thank you for this offer .

Reviewed by
alistair w

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable bed room and bathroom clean and conveniently near various services

Reviewed by
J Hewitt

From Ulverston, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

business stop
Fine for a business break, friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Brad Fitt

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellant & simple
everything as expected

Reviewed by
Ken Bentley

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Enjoyable Stay
Room was a good size with very comfortable bed. No handle on the window so was unable to open it which made the room a little stuffy.

Reviewed by
Lesley M

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly staff. Clean.
Very good place to stay. The hotel was clean. It wasn't noisey.
The rooms were a little too warm.
I would stay here again.

Reviewed by
C Hill

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No frills, no problems
Room was clean, a few bits of maintenance outstanding, carpet was torn,carpet grip stuck into my foot (no blood, just a little prickly) TV worked, kettle fine. Shower was powerful and spacious. Main bed comfortable, second bed was not so.

Reviewed by
Peter K

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bargain Deal
Ive stayed at this hotel many times and i always come away very happy, the staff are friendly and helpful, and rooms are clean and tidy.

Reviewed by
BRYAN R

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next