You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Peterborough - A1(M)

2

Peterborough Services, A1 J17 Great North Road, Haddon, Peterborough, PE7 3UQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (85)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mandy holmes

  • May 2016

Basic, good value, accomodation

Rooms looking a bit tired now, could do with a revamp, but no problem, staff very helpful.

Car park can be noisy and messy. Excellent choice for people with dogs.

  • David B

  • April 2016

First visit

I found the staff very friendly and efficient, the room was a good size with everything you could want for an overnight stay.

I did find that some aspects of the room were a little tired but overall it was very acceptable.

  • Nigel M

  • April 2016

Over night stay

Liked the fact that the wash room was separate from the toilet and shower

  • Neil I

  • February 2016

Neil's review

It did what it said in the tin, clean warm and tidy; not for a log stay though.

  • Anne J

  • February 2016

Ok if you are just stopping over night

Clean but definitely worse for wear.

Broken taps in both rooms, missing or faulty light bulbs, awful smell in my room. Staff very polite and helpful. No restaurant because of construction work, not made apparent on website. Very small buffet corner in reception should have been complementary for inconvenience.

  • Deborah M

  • February 2016

Best value for money ever!!

Fantastic value for money, very friendly and accommodating staff and my room had the best shower I have ever had in a budget Hotel.

  • C Harvey

  • February 2016

Good quality accomodation at Excellent price

Have stayed before and will stay again - Like the consistency

  • J Barker

  • December 2015

The room was clean tidy and spacious - I was surprised how quiet it was considering how close to the main road.

It offered everything we needed for a 2 night stay and the staff were very friendly. The amenities next door too also ment we were never short of provisions. Free parking and a bargain stay. Would certainly recommend and will certainly revisit.

  • Deborah W

  • November 2015

Good value

Overall was pleased with the room.

Had the king size. Only thing I wasn't happy about was that the sink is outside of the bathroom. The shower was good. Very basic toiletries but adequate. Room was clean and quiet.

  • Wsam N

  • November 2015

Good staff

When I arrived, Tom at reception very courteous and helpful.

As I had a disability, he carried my bag. Definitely will come back to see Tom.