Reviews - Jurys Inn London Watford


31 - 35 Clarendon Road, Watford, WD17 1JA

Price From 164.06 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (78)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Andy s

  • October 2015


  • Kellie E

  • October 2015

Great room

The room was lovely, it had a huge bed in it.

It was very clean. The only thing that annoyed me was a school trip was also staying at the same time as me down the same corridor, who kept us awake very late and got up early in the morning slamming doors and talking loud etc

  • J Hedges

  • September 2015


Brilliant service, all very welcoming.

  • W Scott

  • September 2015

Reception not great. Description not accurate.

Two-day meet up with my daughter.

Hotel details stated parking available. Didn't say it wasn't on site and a walk to the car in the rain wasn't helpful. Greeted by a man who didn't know cost of parking told us it was £17. His reaction to the look of shock was to say it would be discounted to about £12 with a validation from the hotel. It was in fact £6 with a 33% discount so £4 in the end. Hotel also had incorrect booking details for us. Intended to share a room but decided against. Just as well as the beds are described as large double. They were not.

  • Jackie A

  • August 2015

Jury's hotel watford

Very helpful staff.

The room was spotlessly clean. The breakfast was varied and very well presented.

  • P Swanwick

  • May 2015

Jurys Inn London Watford

Professionally run, warm clean tidy rooms, great selection of food for breakfast.

  • Jill B

  • April 2015

Jurys Inn London Watford

Breakfast was average but a little cold and cold plates to put it on

My son eats toast with salad cream but there was no salad cream in the hotel at all so he ate dry toast

I only drink de-caff tea or coffee but there was none available at breakfast.

  • Q Fletcher

  • April 2015

Fantastic stay at jury's Inn

Booked in 2 rooms at Jury's Inn London Watford through rooms was very spacious and very clean.absolutely value for money.Staffs are very friendly & Helpful.Will definitely stay there again if we are in the area.over all it was a very pleasant & enjoyable stay for us.Would highly recommend Jury's Inn!

  • cliff a

  • April 2015

Jurys in great staff

Couldn't be happier with staff and room, bit pricey

  • Alex McCabe

  • April 2015

Poor stay at jurys inn watford

Very difficult to check in with zero nearby parking, when other hotels on same road had parking.i had great difficulty understanding foreign receptionists, did not explain the local parking or charging of private remote dirty ncp car park which cost me £10.00 a night and the machine for taking payment was broken as well as intercom for emergency was un manned.Hotel room carpets were ripped and badly worn.

noisy hot air con all night .The only good thing was breakfast , shower and getting out of there .