No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Butterfield, Hitchin Road, Stopsley , Luton, LU2 8DL
The Hilton Garden Inn Luton North hotel is ideally located for both business and leisure travelers with the city of London just 30 minutes away. This Luton hotel is also within easy reach of M1 Motorway, local business parks and London Luton Airport. This Luton hotel is a 100% smoke-free facility. The Hilton Garden Inn Luton, United Kingdom hotel has 10 modern, well-equipped meeting rooms and a 24-hour complimentary business center available to keep you connected and productive whilst on the road. Keep up your workout routine in our Luton, UK hotel's complimentary fitness center. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Luton, UK features 157 superbly equipped modern bedrooms, each enjoying complimentary Internet access, the unique Garden Sleep System™ and stunning bathrooms. Any time of the day or night, you can grab a snack and beverage from the Pavilion Pantry®. Enjoy dinner in our restaurant. Evening room service is also available at our hotel in Luton, United Kingdom. ***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****
Picture of Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, Luton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight stay
The room was spacious and clean. The shower needed some maintenance. The restaurant offered the typical hotel menu. Overall it was convenient but nothing special.

Reviewed by
S Vincent

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good value but avoid room service
We got a double room which was very spacious and at around £40 a night it was good value for money - nice comfy big bed and clean bathroom. Only downside was room service - cost us £25 for two meals and the food was AWFUL. Do not order room service unless you really have to!

Reviewed by
Yuen N

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best pizza iv ever eaten!! Customer service was excellent
Loved it. Perfect room. Food came on time. Amazing food. Waiter was superb. Credit to Hilton. Amazing service.

Reviewed by
H Chaudry

From Luton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A competition weekend
As my daughter was competing in a swimming competition at Luton Inspire, the Hilton was perfect being 5 mins from the venue. Although a big new hotel, the service was happy and attentive, the rooms were clean and well presented and the food excellent at breakfast time. Even though the hotel was full with a large wedding going on downstairs, our rooms were quiet and a good nights sleep was had by all.

Reviewed by
C Maloney

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfectly located for a visit to the leisure
Lovely spacious hotel with free parking. Just a short walk from the leisure centre. Nice, clean rooms and lovely bar area with open fire making it feel warm and inviting. Breakfast was good quality and varied. When we stayed there was a wedding party in so we were offered buffet style in the restaurant after 7pm or food in the bar. We chose to eat in the bar and found the food very average but quite expensive. A better option would be to eat out however there are no other restaurants in walking distance. We would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Amanda K

From King's Lynn, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend stay
As always a very pleasant stay, and super breakfast.

Reviewed by
Susan H

From Stowmarket, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

friendly and welcoming hotel
Friendly, helpful and welcoming staff thoroughout our stay.
We enjoyed our stay and the children loved the fact that their bed was the same size as ours!

Reviewed by
N Lane

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely clean room. Very spacious and comfortable bed. Happy Customer and I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by
S Khatun

From Luton, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great vibe
friendly staff, comfy beds and a good breakfast selection

Reviewed by
carlos H

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Simply the best.
Very good Value. Excellent breakfast included in price.

Reviewed by
hazel walker

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next