You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton Bracknell


Bagshot Road, Bracknell, RG12 0QJ

Price From 126.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

77% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Ben M

  • October 2016

Nice friendly staff

Staff were friendly, the room was good apart from the shower which was like a fine spray, We rushed breakfast as we were running late, so we only had time for the delicious pastries & fruit juices, as the restaurant was full,so we didn't get sereved tea/coffee & the queue for the cooked breakfast was too long for our limited time.

But my 4 year old daughter was greeted lovingly & was given a princess travel pack much to her delight.

  • J Warne

  • July 2016

Hilton Bracknell

Need to improve on customer service.

Also breakfast arrangements needs altering.

  • Kathryn D

  • June 2016

A fantastic stay

Friendly staff.

Lovely clean room. Great food. Superb location.

  • kenneth f

  • December 2015

Not up to previous stays at this hotel

when we checked in it took along time for them to find our booking in spite of having a full print out.

room ok in afternoon, out to see family when we returned room was bitter cold. there were no instructions on how to put heating on in guide or on the controller, unable to coax it to work!. No answer from reception so down to reception where the desk clerk checked computer and said our room had a thermostate turn it up at which I said it was newly blanked off and a digital control system saying err 04 and was not working was fitted. Oh. was his reply. he offered us a room change but my wife was so cold she had gone to bed with a hot water bottle, it was 1030pm at which he provided a small thermostate controlled heater which we left on overnight but it was not a comfortable stay. Why were instructions not upgraded and systems checked as it was so obviously recently altered.

  • Glenn M

  • August 2015

Bracknell Hilton

The only remotely negative thing I would say regarding my stay was that the bed was a bit creaky when turning during the night but other than that the bed itself was comfy.

The stay was very good and the staff were very friendly in terms of anything I needed.

  • S Brown

  • August 2015

Hilton Bracknell

Booked hilton Bracknell for 1 night leisure break and as with all hilton hotels rooms and reception are clean and to standard you expect, excellent and polite staff.

Leisure facilities were small but good choice including sauna,gym,steam room,jacuzzi and pool which makes stay more relaxing. If needed to stay near bracknell again would book with hilton.. Food looked lovely and nice bar area if you want a drink and hotel provides free parking.

  • Stephen McConnell

  • April 2015

Busy hotel.

Hotel was packed.

It was Christmas week so party central.

The staff were excellent and patient

The army of workers cleaning the place outside and in were most polite and friendly.

Because of the many dinners going on room service was limited. I've stayed here quite a few times and slwsys been happy

  • Alan B

  • April 2015

Absolutely fine

Booked on the morning of the overnight stay and everything worked as expected.

Room was small but clean and tidy.

  • Lynn L

  • February 2015

Excellent quality, well worth the price, good service all round and good health club too. Great stay

We'll be coming back again and again.

  • S Harvey

  • February 2015

Hilton Bracknell

Outstanding service, accommodation and facilities.