Hilton Bracknell

4

Bagshot Road, Bracknell, RG12 0QJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (24)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen McConnell

  • April 2015

Busy hotel.

Hotel was packed.

It was Christmas week so party central.

The staff were excellent and patient

The army of workers cleaning the place outside and in were most polite and friendly.

Because of the many dinners going on room service was limited. I've stayed here quite a few times and slwsys been happy

  • Alan B

  • April 2015

Absolutely fine

Booked on the morning of the overnight stay and everything worked as expected.

Room was small but clean and tidy.

  • Lynn L

  • February 2015

Excellent quality, well worth the price, good service all round and good health club too. Great stay

We'll be coming back again and again.

  • S Harvey

  • February 2015

Hilton Bracknell

Outstanding service, accommodation and facilities.

  • Jacky W

  • January 2015

Staff fine but over priced

Staff were fine but the hotel is in need of updating.

For the price room was small and average. Food was average in the restaurant and during 2 days using meeting rooms.

  • C Keevill

  • November 2014

Go if the price is right

Booked 3 days , got a decent price .

Looked afew days later and price shot up to silly money . This hotel is far better than the budget options but not as good as the price can some times be . Room was large 2 double beds a decent size bath room . Room came with a fridge , which is a must for a stay longer than a night .

Sainsburys across the road and a kebab van near by if dont feel like paying hotel prices for food . The only other complaint would be sky high wi fi costs - even the cheapest B&B s have it free . All in all a pleasant stay , wonder down the road to southill park if u get the chance .

  • s Gardiner

  • November 2014

Breakfast service and restaurant organisation was really disorganised, layout inpractical

  • K Thompson

  • October 2014

ASCOT 2014

  • Laura W

  • October 2014

Disappointed

Disappointed with quality of room, despite it possibly having undergone recent refurbishment the bathroom fittings were dirty, rusty and broken to the point of being dangerous, my husband nearly scalded himself in the shower.

For a more upmarket brand of hotels by Hilton, which I have stayed in many times, this hotel was a big let down

  • will s

  • October 2014

Budget price = budget hotel

Do not stay at this hotel exspecting the usual Hilton perks that you may find in many london Hiltons

The price was cheap £69 but I've been to better travelodges

Lots of noise from adjoing rooms

Don't eat thier food it made me ill