No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Bracknell

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Bagshot Road, Bracknell, RG12 0QJ
The Hilton Bracknell hotel is a convenient 30-minute drive from Heathrow Airport and just five minutes from the M3 motorway. Enjoy a refreshing stay at this Bracknell hotel before heading off for business or exploring the best cultural and family attractions the local area has to offer. Visit Windsor Castle or enjoy a day at the races at Ascot Racecourse. Entertain the family at LEGOLAND® Windsor or Thorpe Park.Enjoy a memorable dining experience in the contemporary Larder Restaurant and select from a choice of tempting English dishes. Sample British gastro-style cuisine from the seasonal menu and choose from a range of tempting weekly and daily specials. Unwind with your favorite drink in the welcoming hotel bar and enjoy a choice of snacks and light meals.The Hilton Bracknell hotel offers accommodation to suit all guests’ needs. Choose from spacious guest and family rooms or upgrade to a deluxe room with Queen sized bed. Relax and rejuvenate in the LivingWell health club and experience beauty treatments at Revitalise Spa. Keep up your exercise routine in the fully equipped fitness center and indoor pool before relaxing in the sauna. Stay entertained in Planet H, this Bracknell hotel’s interactive games room. Business is made easy at the Hilton Bracknell hotel. Hold meetings with colleagues in one of 12 meeting rooms accommodating up to 250 guests. Stay connected in the onsite business center featuring a range of contemporary business amenities.
Picture of Hilton Bracknell, Bracknell at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 27 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
73% recommended this accommodation to a friend 76% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Go if the price is right
Booked 3 days , got a decent price . Looked afew days later and price shot up to silly money .
This hotel is far better than the budget options but not as good as the price can some times be .
Room was large 2 double beds a decent size bath room . Room came with a fridge , which is a must for a stay longer than a night !
Sainsburys across the road and a kebab van near by if dont feel like paying hotel prices for food . The only other complaint would be sky high wi fi costs - even the cheapest B&B s have it free !
All in all a pleasant stay , wonder down the road to southill park if u get the chance .

Reviewed by
C Keevill

From Bracknell, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast service and restaurant organisation was really disorganised, layout inpractical

Reviewed by
s Gardiner

From Farnham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ASCOT 2014

Reviewed by
K Thompson

From Hull, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Budget price = budget hotel
Do not stay at this hotel exspecting the usual Hilton perks that you may find in many london Hiltons
The price was cheap £69 but I've been to better travelodges
Lots of noise from adjoing rooms
Don't eat thier food it made me ill

Reviewed by
will s

From Horley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disappointed
Disappointed with quality of room, despite it possibly having undergone recent refurbishment the bathroom fittings were dirty, rusty and broken to the point of being dangerous, my husband nearly scalded himself in the shower. For a more upmarket brand of hotels by Hilton, which I have stayed in many times, this hotel was a big let down

Reviewed by
Laura W

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

room was a bit cramped around the bed could only walk sideways along bed

Reviewed by
k house

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hilton

Reviewed by
J Webster

From Harrogate, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Rip off
Mattress was awful the cost of the room per night and there isn't even free wifi service room was very disappointing for a Hilton hotel

Reviewed by
m wilkinson

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A bit let down.
Check in was fine, room was good but problems with tv and safe. Then the lights fused twice. We were told it was fixed but had to change rooms after dinner at 22.00 to an unrefurbished room. Staff could not have been more helpful and apolegetic. Trouble with being near Legoland all the rooms were taken on a Friday night. Would still go back if we wanted to visit the area again. Food was really nice except for a slightly tough rump steak but that seems to be the norm where we eat now. Handy for Wisley and Kew and Windsor.

Reviewed by
David L

From Colchester, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Pleased
After arrival and late in the night I realised that the pillows and duvet were filled with feathers which I am allergic to. When making the reservation I had failed to make reference to this in "Special Requests". After explaining my predicament to the duty staff at front desk, Jordan (a diamond ) went off in search of hypoallergenic bedding for my wife and I. In just a short space of time he arrived at our room with all new hypoallergenic bedding. At a time when the front desk, reception and the concourse was fairly busy, he put himself out to resurrect our stay at The Hilton.

Reviewed by
J Pittman

From Great Yarmouth, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next