Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

4

42 Princes Square, Bayswater, London, W2 4AD

Price From 207.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • chris thomas

  • December 2014

superb value for money

great find will have no hesitation is staying there again

  • I Hendricks

  • November 2014

Lovely central location to explore London

We spent one night at the Grand Plaza to do theatre and a night out, got a quad room for a reasonable price and found this a perfect location to get around on the tube.

The apartment was a good size and fairly modern.

While we didnt use much in th facilities, we were disappointed with the poor wifi and reception wasnt very attentive.

Other than that an enjoyable stay.

  • a chadwick

  • August 2014

Excellent location - Staff Excellent

Could not of asked for more excellent location staff friendly only problem no parking

  • J David

  • July 2014

Room quality

Overall room was small...

Bathroom very tight.. Luckily we are not big people..disappointed we did not have an oven .. As I brought a pizza along!!..but we did not let it spoil our stay .. But I did not think room was good value for money.. Location was great for Hyde park event.

  • R Muller

  • February 2014

Great stay. Nice place for our two children that are under two.

  • H Gardner

  • February 2014

Spacious

Despite booking only a double suite we were given a larger two bedroom apartment, although it was in the basement.

Only negative was a fusty/slight drains smell in one of the bedrooms.

  • Janice McAtemney

  • January 2014

Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, well equipped, close to amenities and public transport.

  • Geraldine Bamber

  • January 2014

London Break

Very enjoyable.

  • Christine G

  • January 2014

Messy mix up

On booking was told apartment and breakfasts all paid for, on arrival was informed this was not the case in spite of having an e-mailed receipt available to prove this.

Receptionist would not move from his stance in spite of the evidence, so this soured the stay. No breakfast. Apartment clean and comfortable, but discussion with receptionist soured the whole experience. Don't know if I would stay here again, but this is not offered as an option in the feedback

  • adrian g

  • December 2013

They could of had a cover between main building and breakfast room