You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Atlanta Guest House


10 Royal Parade, ,, Eastbourne, BN22 7AR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Stacey A

  • June 2016

Fab stay!!

Really lovely welcome, helped explain area and places to eat.

Room was lovely, very clean. Breakfast was top notch. All round fab stay


  • January 2016


I could not recommend this hotel more highly.

The owners, Mark and Yvette, treated me like part of the family, even taxi'd me to my destination at 7.10.a.m. It is spotless, quiet, situated just opposite the sea in a good area, three minutes walk from the pier. The breakfast was excellent, good, proper coffee!. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will return.

  • Rachel D

  • November 2015

Great stay

Brilliant service and very good value for money.

  • P Hunter

  • September 2015

Atlanta Guest House

Room nice enough with lovely view breakfast ok the male owner seemed friendly enough on arrival the lady not too friendly looked as though she didn't really want to be there

  • Terry G

  • June 2015


All good, would stay again

  • M Miller

  • March 2015

Bed and Breakfast a good deal

We enjoyed our stay, although they were in the middle of redecoration we still had very good service and they could not do enough for us.

Breakfast overlooking the sea, what could be better.

  • J Valian

  • November 2014

Perfect weekend in Eastbourne

Had a great weekend, everything about the guest house was either as expected or above expected.

Travelling alone can sometimes feel a bit awkward, but felt totally comfortable. The room was great value for money, next time I will book earlier and try and get a room with a sea view. The view whilst eating breakfast was spectacular.

  • Nikki F

  • November 2014

Excellent value for money, a great place to stay

We were staying in the area following a visit to Brighton University, and wanted somewhere reasonable that could accommodate a family of 5, with children aged 17, 14 and 9.

We were in the family room at the top of the house, with our son on the first floor in his own room. Lots of stairs, but we were aware of this from the web-site. The facilities were great, better than some more expensive places we've stayed in. The breakfast was wonderful, freshly cooked, with good quality ingredients. We were impressed with our hosts' ability to cater for our coeliac daughter, not an eyelid was batted and she was thrilled with her extra fried egg. So all in all a great stay, comfortable rooms, lovely views and right on the sea-front. The only niggle would be the parking, but that is made clear, so was expected. Next time we decide to stay in the area, we would have no hesitation in booking here again.