You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crown Inn


ramsgate road, sarre birchington, Ramsgate, ct7 0lf

Price From 96.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Jennifer Portnall

  • October 2016

John and Jenny with two dogs from Rochester

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

We were made most welcome especially with our dogs by our sides.

  • S Clabburn

  • September 2016

Crown Inn

Lovely place and will go back.

  • Mathew R

  • September 2016

Great food and good room

Clive and the family were welcoming and even offered advice on our fishing trip the following day.

Great value for money and truly excellent food

  • P B

  • September 2016

Hidden gem

Lovely room.

Good, reasonably priced, home cooked food. Friendly, welcoming owners. Will definitely be returning.

  • Peter E

  • September 2016

short break

very good

  • Karen O

  • August 2016

Lovely hotel

My partner and I stayed for 2 nights.

We were made to feel welcome straight away. Room was very nice and bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was great. This place is well worth the price. Clive and Penny are a credit to the b and b. Would stay again.

  • L Butler

  • August 2016

Crown Inn

Great Accommodation for Margate Soul Fest 2016.

  • Peter e

  • July 2016

Crown Inn

An absolutely fantastic place food was excellent can not find fault with anything about this place staff fantastic and owners were absolutely brilliant.

A really fantastic place to stay

  • nicholas edwards

  • July 2016

Crown Inn

Family run Inn with charm and excellant informative hosts.

Food and Drink reasonably priced and great quality. Would rebook next time in area.

  • Sue Lamming

  • July 2016

Excellent hospitalty

There was a warm welcome from the family run business.

The accommodation was clean and very comfortable. I would happily recommend this venue to any person.