Chiltern Hotel Luton Airport

3

Waller Avenue, Luton, LU4 9RU

Price From 148.24 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (52)

65% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Abel

  • May 2015

Dated

The hotel was in a perfect location for Luton Airport, and with a small amount of investment could be a lovely place to stay.

The hotel is dated and is in desperate need of a lick of paint, the impression it gives is that is mucky.

  • John Griffith

  • April 2015

Chiltern Hotel Luton Airport

Good hotel.

Would stay here again.

  • Derek R

  • March 2015

Value stay

Hotel was well priced against other hotels in the area and was in easy distance to my destination.

Although slightly old fashioned the room it was very comfortable but just needs updating in some areas. Got what you paid for and would stay again.

  • David F

  • February 2015

Wouldnt pay the money again

Rooms and corrider smelt, there was limescale everywhere on the shower and in the kettle

  • ian h

  • February 2015

Room size

Room was tiny.

  • M Citrine

  • February 2015

Good value for money.

Staff are very welcoming and accommodating and there rooms are very well maintained.

  • michael a

  • January 2015

Great for short stay

I liked the staff, very friendly.

The room was a little small but for 1 night it wasn't really an issue. The food in the morning could have been slightly better. I liked the spread but just not so much the quality. Would ideally have preferred it quieter at 3 am but it was New Years so that's just splitting hairs. All in all, for a couple staying overnight like we were I would recommend it. Staff, cost and room quality were all very good.

  • Laurence L

  • November 2014

Reception makes you feel Welcome

A special mention to the receptionist who made me feel most welcome and set the tone for a pleasant stay.

Room was clean, modern and well heated on a cold damp night. Dinner was ok but the breakfast was the best meal of my stay and again the restaurant staff were efficient and provided good service.

  • E Scott

  • September 2014

My Stay

The room was clean but the ceiling in the bathroom was stained and needs repainting.

  • Patrick B

  • September 2014

st albans

Excellent and friendly staff, possible the best I have met particuarly the breakfast staff, step into bathroom nearly had been tripping on 2 occasions and wifi cut out but perhaps because I was on top floor and end of corridor, breakfast good and quick to arrive