New Inn by Good Night Inns

3

CHEPSTOW ROAD, NEWPORT, NP18 2JN

Price From 93.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (94)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • a Griffiths

  • March 2014

Nice

A warm welcome for the whole group staying for the upcoming rally.

  • Phillip H

  • February 2014

Not what i expected

The room was in poor condition, The mattress was sunken in the middle i suggest the bed needed a new mattress, the food in the attached pub could only be described as plastic.

i was disappointed after reading some of the reviews on this hotel,

  • Richard D

  • January 2014

Birthday stay at the new Inn

we found the accomodation very clean and tidy and very good value especially when we were expecting to have to pay extra for breakfast only to find it was complementry and very good.

  • Michael B

  • January 2014

Rooms were clean, food was awfull on night we stayed Breakfast was poor unable to buy water

  • r johnson

  • January 2014

very nice.

Great night stay..

room are very clean and tidy. Food excellent

  • j mcdonald

  • December 2013

Clean cheap

Helpful polite staff as soon as we arrived.

Room was clean and decent size value for money was good. room was a decent size aswell. Would stay again for right price.

  • Neil C

  • November 2013

Overall good, but oh that shower.....!!

Overall, the accommodation was fine, good value for the money.

My only issue was the shower, or should I call it, the trickle.

Now I wasn't expecting a power shower, but I was expecting some power in the shower

  • ronald woodward

  • November 2013

homely.

What a great stay,room far better than any premier inn that we have ever stayed in,

Service and quality second to none,

Staff are quality,

We will use your stay again.

  • e evans

  • November 2013

excellent accommodation and food within a minute of the Celtic Manor complex.

Nice welcome too from very friendly staff. Highly recommended and represents fantastic value for money

  • v knowles

  • October 2013

Food was a little well cooked