You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cae Mor Hotel

3

6 PENRHYN CRESCENT, LLANDUDNO, LL30 1BA

Price From 140.30 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (34)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Blake

  • September 2016

Excellent

Lovely basic hotel, staff were helpful, we needed an iron, in less then 5minutes they had brought one up to our room with ironing board.

Plenty to choose from at breakfast. Parking was a bonus, didn't use car until we left for home.

  • cathy S

  • September 2016

Great staff!

Had a pleasant stay.

Staff were great and food very nice. Didn't expect it to be as nice as the outside didn't look great. But overall it was a great place. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Very accommodating. If we were to pick at something, we would say the bed was a bit 'worn out', but we are both heavy and therefore we put it down to that too!Overall a great hotel and we would definitely stay here again..

  • Anne Foster

  • August 2016

Theatre Break

Excellent accommodation would highly recommend

  • Paul V

  • August 2016

Dated but most are..

As per most of this type of hotel..

require up-dating but friendly & clean anyway.

  • M Williams

  • August 2016

Disappointed no room for evening meal even though we were residents.

could be a lot cleaner.

  • E Hewitt

  • June 2016

Cae Mor Hotel

Lovely clean room.

very polite staff. hotel in a lovely position on the promenade. would stay here again.

  • Les R

  • May 2016

Pleasant stay at a lovely hotel

We booked Cae Mor Hotel primarily for its location - right next door to Venue Cymru where we were attending a concert.

We did not have high expectations of hotel other than its position. What a lovely surprise.

Hotel room excellent. Food and service also could not be faulted. Would recommend this to anybody.

  • Daniel I

  • May 2016

Booking cancelled on day of stay

Wish I could give better, but my booking was cancelled on the day of the stay despite 8 rooms still being advertised as available online.

  • Bernard N

  • May 2016

Tired and overpriced

A very disappointing hotel.

Room was small, had no wardrobe space and wasn't very clean. The bathroom was equally disappointing, not even a hook to hang a towel from. The room desperately needed decorating.

Breakfast was as bad. Arrived to find all tables had been used but not had been cleared. Had to ask to have a table cleared for us. The cooked breakfast was a greasy mess, and was served by a chap who gave every appearance of wanting to be anywhere other than there. I really empathised with him, but he was presumably being paid to be there whilst I was paying for the experience.

  • Anthony B

  • May 2016

Stunning Views and Amazing Service

The views from the room were simply stunning, the staff and the service they provided were outstanding, the food gorgeous, easy parking, would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

The only slight downside is the rooms could do with a little painting and freshening up.