Best Western Bolholt Country Park Hotel

3

Walshaw Road, Bury, BL8 1PU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elizabeth Hastings

  • April 2015

loveley stay at hotel simply the best hotel in manchester x

Have stayed in manchester many times but this was my best ever.

We thought we wete getting a hotel room bit it was like a little bingalow with big shower room our bedroom and a lovely beg bedroom for boys with tv in noth tooms it was spotless didnt want to leave nxt day.also was late annd went ovet to bar for some food it was lovley and staff amazing keep up the good work and thankyou for lovely stay

  • K Green

  • April 2015

Bolholt

Excellent hotel with large clean rooms in an attractive location would love to come back in the summer months.Food and service very good

Although did not take advantage of spa this time l am sure was excellent.

  • Mike H

  • March 2015

Bury Delightful!

  • Paul Webb

  • March 2015

family room

Very good sized bedrooms.

Comfortable beds. Nice bathroom. Reasonable prices in restaurant and good food.

  • j yardley

  • February 2015

.

  • l wheelhouse

  • February 2015

Best Western Bolholt Country Park Hotel

Excellent customer service....

The rooms were lovely and clean however the bathroom was quite basic. The food in the restaurant was absolutely amazing and really good value for money.

  • Emma S

  • February 2015

Best Western Bolholt Country Park Hotel

We have a slight problem with the radiator in our room, but the staff were fantastic and brought us some fan heater, they were not the quietest but the room was warm.

We had tea in the hotel which was fantastic and we would highly recommend.

  • Amit Trivedi

  • January 2015

Stay at Bolholt Country park hotel

Excellent stay

  • Kate L

  • January 2015

Best Western Bolholt Country Park Hotel

Very welcoming and lovely staff.

  • Julia S

  • January 2015

Bolholt - a pleasant suprise

The Leisure facilities which are part of Bolholt are super.

My overall experience was very positive. The room was warm, clean and comfortable, the breakfast of good quality and choice and the staff on all levels from reception to housekeeping to dining room were polite, friendly, efficient and I felt they really cared about my stay. Well done Bolholt. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thank you.