BEST WESTERN PLUS Aston Hall Hotel

3

Worksop Road, Aston, Sheffield, S26 2EE

Price From 148.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (32)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • r jones

  • June 2014

Stay at Aston hall

We had a lovely stay staff where really nice and helpful we didn't have a meal because it was too expensive we thought.Are room was nice with a quirky round bed the hotel was situated near the m1 and within easy reach of Sheffield and the Peak District all in all a nice place to stay

  • D Smith

  • May 2014

Stay at Aston Hall Hotel

Excellent hotel.

friendly staff, lovely rooms and great food. Highly recommended

  • Osama A

  • April 2014

Nice hotel with a clean room. The bed was comfortable and the room service was very good

  • Paul Garner

  • March 2014

Confusion on checking in resulted in being upgraded to an executive room.

very nice apart from the design of the bathroom which became awash with water. restaurant was ok but would have liked more choices on the menu

  • D Baker

  • February 2014

Hotel good, food terrible

  • sandra m

  • January 2014

Aston Hall Hotel

Very impressions I was very impressed.

Reception was under a stairway, due to refurbishment, and had to carry my bags up a flight of stairs through a long corridor before I even reached the lift up to my floor, Not recommended for anyone unfit or infirm. As they are refurbishing the bar was an event room for weddings etc so very unwelcoming. Menu was was very selective however when it came steak was cold and the alleged sauce was a piece of Stilton and some onions in a separate dish. Once it came back reheated the food was excellent.

Room and bathroom excellent and had a really good nights sleep. All that being said I would definitely come back.

  • sharona s

  • November 2013

My room was very comfortable and when I requested another blanket I was given one.

A very classic hotel.

  • Chris E

  • November 2013

nice stay

good stay here.

right price, good service and breakfast was nice

  • Anthony M

  • November 2013

Very nice stay

Great hotel just off M1 J31.

Staff are accomodating and efficient, hotel is very nice and stay was very good. Wil stay again.,

  • Anthony M

  • November 2013

2nd stay and equally as good.

Stayed a second time and service was as good if not better than my first stay.

Room was spotless and bar / restaurant staff gave excellent service.