Eleven Didsbury Park - A Small Luxury Town House Hotel

4

11 Didsbury Park, Manchester, M20 5LH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • June C

  • April 2015

Little gem ofva hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Great room near the garden .

Great for pre- dinner drinks . The breakfast was freshly prepared to order and was beautifully presented. A great find.

  • Thomas R

  • March 2015

A perfect short stay for business

The room was perfect for recharging my batteries after a long day of meetings.

The bath especially was great. Very traditional and classy. The bed was comfortable, too.

  • Andrea H

  • February 2015

Lovely hotel however

This is a beautiful house and it is obvious that a lot of care had been taken with the design.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. However our room was extremely tiny with very little space to move around the bed. The room rate for the night I thought was really high especially as breakfast was extra. It is also a £30 taxi journey from the city. You can get the bus but that takes a long time particularly late on a Saturday night. With this in mind it's probably worth paying the extra and staying in the city.

  • Jon S

  • October 2014

Exceptional Hotel

Exceptional Hotel for the money.

Stayed in many Hotels and paid 3 or 4 times as much but not as good as Eleven. Can't recommend enough.

  • Chrissie Auton

  • October 2014

Lovely stay!

What a hidden gem.

I'm from manchester and now live away and was visiting some relative. This place was just lovely. Great service, friendly staff and comfortable accommodation. I will be back.

  • J Hind

  • September 2014

Excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

The room was excellent with the added bonus of sky hd including sky sports. The only slight negative was that although the room etc we're superb, for the price you pay here, I would usually expect more space in the room. I would stay again though.

  • l crow

  • August 2014

Hotel was beautifully designed and the room too.

Large sash windows and a roll top bath with candles made the experience special.

  • Glyn M

  • July 2014

Great - but too expensive

I liked the hotel, its facilities and location, but I felt it was over-priced and was very disappointed that breakfast was an additional charge

  • L Dickinson

  • April 2014

We spent a lovely couple of nights at Eleven Didsbury Park, the accommodation and customer service were excellent, we will definitely be back.

  • Gareth Hymas

  • February 2014

A trendy boutique hotel.

My only gripe was the noise of other guests going to bed late, and staff early in the morning. My room was off the main corridor and the staircase to the first floor outside my door so I guess it presented as a natural amphitheater. (I'm not a light sleeper.) So a combination of a noisy group of mates who arrived back late having had...heyho just a quirk in an otherwise pleasant stay.