Hart's

4

Standard Court, Park Row, Nottingham, NG1 6GN

Price From 285.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (77)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rosie P

  • March 2015

Immaculate hotel, great location

Hart's is a large, modern and friendly hotel in a great central location for a night out in Nottingham.

The rooms are a little bit small but fully equipped and immaculately clean. I would definitely recommend having dinner at Hart's restaurant - it was the highlight of our trip.

  • I Rigley

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel, nice big comfortable bed and pillows.

good checking out time. Would definitely stop again.

  • A Winson

  • February 2015

Great modern hotel. Room clean and had everything we needed.

Portions on the continental breakfast were small.

Not a lot of value for money.

  • N Harris

  • January 2015

Hart's

We were upgraded and the room was fantastic, looked lovely and everything was good quality as you'd expect from a hotel of this standard.

The only quibble would be the quality of the stationary provided which had definitely seen better days as had the menu. That didn't detract from the experience though. The staff were warm, welcoming and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Harts.

  • Debra C

  • January 2015

Harts hotel

  • Colin T

  • January 2015

4* I don't think so.

The Reception was fine we were allowed in to the room early so we just dropped our bags and left.

We had a late night on the first night and so put a do not disturb notice on the door. Next morning a member of staff knocked on the door and when I answered it she said oops sorry didn't know anyone was in. What are the do not disturb notices for. That morning we used a little of the milk in a bottle in the fridge but on our return the bottle had been removed with no replacement left so we had to resort to room service for some milk, but of course by the time it arrived the coffee had gone cold in the cafetiere and there was only 1 pack of coffee in the room. The sheets on the beds were folded in half lengthwise so could not cover the mattress properly and was forever slipping off as they were twin beds but with not enough room between them to put a leg down. We did eat one meal in the bar which was quite good but I could not say more. for breakfast there were only a few tables where you sat on a chair the rest were armchairs very low down and you were unable to eat your food from the table but had to eat it with your plate on your lap - most uncomfortable. There was quite a crowd in the bar late on Friday and most of them were smokers so we had them on the ground outside our room until the early hours not talking quietly. Should anyone ask me to recommend a hotel in the area it would not be this one.

  • Rachel Williams

  • December 2014

Hotel

A beautiful hotel to enjoy a relaxing weekend in the city the restaurant a la carte meal was amazing!!

  • Robin M

  • November 2014

A very nice place to stay

The room cost was reasonable, the quality of the room was excellent, so very good value for money with a ponoramic view over Nottingham City.

  • Amy H

  • November 2014

Good but overpriced

It was a nice hotel, but vastly more expensive than many other hotels at the same quality.

We are not sure why it did cost so much.

  • David M

  • October 2014

Hart's is a beautiful hotel, elegantly designed and in a great location.

The prices are high but we picked up a huge discount so were able to upgrade to a garden room which offered direct access to the private garden with lovely views across Nottingham. The only flaws that we found were the prices of the food and drink on offer (so we went elsewhere, although I heard other guests mention that the food was excellent), the kettle looked like it needed a good clean and the walls must be quite thin as we could hear the running water and toilet being flushed in the room next door. However, none of this would stop me booking to stay at Hart's again if I could pick up a similar deal as, from the moment you pull up to the hotel, you can't escape the feeling of luxury.