Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Central England > East Midlands > Lincolnshire > Thorpe Hotels > BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Newark Road, South Hykeham, Lincoln, LN6 9NH
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Bentley Hotel & Spa has extensive leisure facilities including hot tub sauna, steam room, beauty salon and heated indoor pool. To complement the hotel's amenities, relax in the atmospheric lounge bar. The hotel is ideally located to visit Lincoln's cathedral and castle.
Picture of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa, Lincoln at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 42 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
Room service, evening snack, good standard and value, pool not busy. Enjoyable.

Reviewed by
Tim j

From Lincoln, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Valentine stay
We stayed over the recent Valentine weekend, although we couldn't enjoy the Valentine meal because it was fully booked we did book a table for the table d' Hote in the Grand restaurant. The service was impeccable and when our starter was late all the waiting staff went out of their way to ensure the rest of the meal was at full customer service. The food was excellent as was the rest of the stay and our relaxation in the pool and jacuzzi area,

Reviewed by
Martin W

From Lincoln, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
Lovely accommodation excellent facilities staff very helpful not too far from Lincoln city center, close to A1 so great location for travel by car. would highly recommend to others. Also great value eateries very local.

Reviewed by
K BROWN

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything it should have been and more, very clean and staff very friendly

Reviewed by
A Brown

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Forced out of town by winter market

Reviewed by
guy e

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would stay again
The room was ok for what it was, although I did expect slightly better from 4* accommodation and the hall light 2 as quite bright from under the door, I'd prefer slightly more dim lighting or doors which have less of a gap at the bottom. The staff were very friendly though.

Reviewed by
L Jones

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

OUR FAVOURITE HOTEL IN LINCOLN
We stayed here again overnight whilst visiting family> The rooms are so comfortable, clean and quiet, plenty of hot water and a very good shower. We enjoyed our full cooked breakfasts which a really choice of items which should suit anyone. It gave us a good start for the journey home. Well done Bentley Hotel!

Reviewed by
J Thomas

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel
Does what it says on the tin!

Reviewed by
Julian E

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend stay at bentley hotel
We had a weekend break in lincoln and stayed at the bentley hotel, the staff were helpful, the gym and pool were great, and the breakfast in the morning was good quality, the room was clean and a good size,would stay there again

Reviewed by
Andrew B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good spacious room, however bit dated
Room has everything you need; spacious as exec room however a bit dark and dated. Staff were great in sorting a quiet room for us and very efficient check in. Think price is slightly high for current decor.

Reviewed by
paula r

From Leicester, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next