BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa

4

Newark Road, South Hykeham, Lincoln, LN6 9NH

Price From 139.32 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • m julyan

  • April 2015

great hotel

good hotel, good location, friendly staff

  • s moosa

  • March 2015

definitely will stay there again.

excellent spa Service.

  • Shawn R

  • March 2015

Flying Lincoln Visit

We came to Lincoln to attend a friend's 50th birthday party and needed somewhere with good access to the local area.

The Best Western Plus The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa was an ideal choice. Well located with pleasant staff and functional rooms. We will use this hotel again when we visit later in the year.

  • Tim j

  • February 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa

Room service, evening snack, good standard and value, pool not busy.

Enjoyable.

  • Martin W

  • February 2015

Valentine stay

We stayed over the recent Valentine weekend, although we couldn't enjoy the Valentine meal because it was fully booked we did book a table for the table d' Hote in the Grand restaurant.

The service was impeccable and when our starter was late all the waiting staff went out of their way to ensure the rest of the meal was at full customer service. The food was excellent as was the rest of the stay and our relaxation in the pool and jacuzzi area,

  • K BROWN

  • January 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Bentley Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa

Lovely accommodation excellent facilities staff very helpful not too far from Lincoln city center, close to A1 so great location for travel by car.

would highly recommend to others. Also great value eateries very local.

  • guy e

  • December 2014

Forced out of town by winter market

  • A Brown

  • December 2014

Everything it should have been and more, very clean and staff very friendly

  • L Jones

  • November 2014

Would stay again

The room was ok for what it was, although I did expect slightly better from 4* accommodation and the hall light 2 as quite bright from under the door, I'd prefer slightly more dim lighting or doors which have less of a gap at the bottom.

The staff were very friendly though.

  • J Thomas

  • November 2014

OUR FAVOURITE HOTEL IN LINCOLN

We stayed here again overnight whilst visiting family> The rooms are so comfortable, clean and quiet, plenty of hot water and a very good shower.

We enjoyed our full cooked breakfasts which a really choice of items which should suit anyone. It gave us a good start for the journey home. Well done Bentley Hotel!